Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation and positive impact on conversion rates by streamlining the checkout process. It's praised for its compatibility with various themes, customization options, and allowing customers to edit their cart without visiting the cart page. The support team is commended for their quick responses and custom adjustments. Even on the free plan, the app integrates well with other apps.

December 16, 2017

great app,it woks well and customer service is great.

Androidboxmart
China
About 1 year using the app
April 22, 2018

Works pretty well so far. Intuitive design, super easy, hoping to pump conversion.

Green Gone
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 5, 2022

The app works great and the support is also excellent. We needed a small design adjustment, which was implemented quickly and appropriately. Highly recommended.

VOYAL Linnen
Germany
About 1 year using the app
January 31, 2018

Easy, simple, and has increase sales since installing!

Best Damn Gardening Store
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 31, 2021

Easy to instal and customer care are very prompt and helpful! I recommend even the free version of this app!!

Brozillah
Malta
About 1 year using the app
January 20, 2020

Love this app and its awesome customer service! I used it to increase my conversions and add the buy now button and it works great!

TheNeverlandDesigns
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Cronics OU replied January 21, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! We are so glad that you love it :)

January 25, 2018

Works really well, and their customer service is outstanding! Highly recommended

Outdoorclub
United States
12 months using the app
April 5, 2019

Brilliant product and AMAZING customer service. Wish everything could be this easy! I don't typically write reviews, don't want to tip off my competitors to a great product, but these guys really deserve it!

GotItHere.com
United States
12 months using the app
February 28, 2018

The support team developing this app are super fast and helpful. They tweaking the settings and everything is working as it should be. It`s FREE and should help reduce your cart abandonment % which means extra money in your pocket.

Ocha Co
Japan
12 months using the app
June 12, 2021

extremely easy to setup and configure. does what it intends to do and support team are great ready to step in to help. Love this app!

Elite LUX Store
United States
11 months using the app