Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its unique features like unique discount codes on pop-ups and triggering email sequences, which have reportedly boosted sales and conversions. The customer service is highly commended for their prompt and helpful responses. The app is praised for its seamless integration with Shopify, cost-effectiveness, and multi-language support. However, it's compatible with Google Analytics but not with Facebook.

October 15, 2022

Activecampaign integration not working. Not a good app. I just used it for few minutes and that's it.

Galileo FX
Italy
41 minutes using the app
World Choice Software replied October 15, 2022

Thank you for the feedback, however, we see that you haven't completed your ActiveCampaing integration setup. We understand your frustration; this integration is the most complicated that we have and could take you a couple of minutes to setup.

We'll be reaching out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

June 3, 2021

Todo me sale en inglés y no me permite trabajar con ella en español. No se inglés, ¿Es esto posible?

Turulata
Spain
5 minutes using the app
World Choice Software replied June 3, 2021

Turulata, thank you for your question. As of right now, we don't offer a Spanish version of the UI. But you can fully replace the popup texts, which your customers see, using any language. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Eugene

UPDATE 9/2/2021:
I see that you are still using our app. I would like to chime in and see if you have any questions or need help? As always, please contact us anytime. We are always happy to help.