Reviews (203)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate these apps for their easy installation, functionality, and ability to track events and optimize ads. The support for Conversion API and seamless integration of pixels from various ad platforms are particularly beneficial. The TikTok tracking feature is also highly valued. Both apps offer a free plan, making them accessible to many. The customer support is often praised for its professionalism and quick response time. These apps are seen as instrumental in improving ad ROI and boosting sales.

May 14, 2024

It's perfect ad requires almost next to no effort to implement the pixel.

NC Store
Kuwait
About 1 month using the app
May 21, 2024

Fast response by the support team and very resolutive :)

Lepilon
Spain
About 1 month using the app
OneCommerce replied May 23, 2024

Hi there,

Here's Ricky from OnePixel. Thank you so much for your kind review.

Besides improving your experience, we will continue to enhance our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for your kind words, and for being the best part of OnePixel.

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Ricky
OnePixel by OneCommerce

June 9, 2024

Good service very useful

Siriclothes
India
8 days using the app
May 11, 2024

Muito pratico

SpykeStore
Spain
3 months using the app
May 21, 2024

Very convenient and simple to use

faceswimsuit
China
About 16 hours using the app
April 23, 2024

good work

fairdealsoutlet
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

Very kindly customer service, helped very well with connecting issues from my facebook pixel. Very professional team

Fairfume
Netherlands
9 days using the app
July 16, 2024

good

ForeverStore
India
About 2 months using the app
March 31, 2024

good app

Velvet Vanity
United States
6 months using the app
March 6, 2024

the app is working well and helpfull

Awany Store
Algeria
4 months using the app
OneCommerce replied March 8, 2024

Hi Awany Store store admin,

Here's Windy from OnePixel. We really appreciate your feedback about your experience when using our app.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued OnePixel users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of OnePixel

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only OnePixel but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Windy
OnePixel by OneCommerce