Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and reliable recurring revenue generation, making it ideal for subscription box services. They value its seamless Shopify integration, appealing subscription widget, and varied subscription frequency options. The customer service is highly regarded, offering proactive, personalized support. Its affordability makes it a favored choice for small businesses.

May 24, 2023

This APP works perfectly and the customer service for the back-end is top notch! I could not run my shop without it. SuzZine ships monthly and I never need to worry about getting paid on time!

Suzanne Gibbs Art + SuzZine
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied May 25, 2023

Hi Suzanne! Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

September 13, 2023

We tested several subscription applications, but this one was the most flexible, and the support is exceptional - they respond within a few hours. We highly recommend this app!

Magic Dream
France
Almost 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied September 16, 2023

Hello Xavier! Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you find our app easy to use. We're excited for your subscription journey! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! 🎉

May 31, 2023

So easy to set up, excellent customer service, and affordable pricing! Choose this app for your subscriptions! The subscription widget looks great on my site. Adriana not only updated my theme, she responded super quickly. I'm so grateful for this easy app to offer ongoing subscriptions to my customers. They love the convenience and I love the recurring revenue.

Bad Glinda Soap Studio
United States
12 months using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied June 1, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you're finding value in our recurring billing app. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

May 31, 2023

Very useful, easy to use and convenient app. Developers are very helpful in responding to questions/concerns within a timely manner. They are very hands on in creating solutions and helping with any requests that we may have. We recommend this app for Subscriptions services.

Lashes On Fleek INC.
United States
5 months using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied June 1, 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you find our app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

June 15, 2023

I had the best support from Adriana. She helped me set up & figure out some glitches due to a Shopify theme issue & even created a personalised, guided 'how to' video on Loom for me straightaway. All my queries were answered & issues fixed during our conversation. Honestly genuine & caring developers.

FurBabies™ Botanicals
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied June 15, 2023

Hi Poonum! Thanks so much for the kind words! We are working hard at Ongoing to build the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service and that you find our app easy to use. We're excited for your subscription journey! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! ☺️🎉

August 18, 2021

The support for this app is great. They are very responsive and prompt, and really open to suggestions to the app. App itself is also easy to use. Overall, a great experience.

LENE Bird's Nest
Singapore
Almost 3 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied August 18, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! Glad to hear our customer support was helpful and responsive, and very happy you found our subscription app easy to use. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all :)

July 7, 2021

I genuinely have never had such a positive experience with a shopify app as I have with this app. I downloaded it and within minutes Adriana sent me a message asking if she could help me. The very next day I was on a call with her and she walked me through everything to set it all up. There is one feature the app didn't have that I wanted, but when I asked about it, Adriana told me that it was already being worked on and should be added by the end of the week. Genuinely everything I wanted it to be. The awesomeness of this app is only rivaled by Adirana's kindness.

Collecting Stars
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied July 9, 2021

Wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review! I really am excited to get this new feature out for you. Feel free to email us anytime if you need anything, we would be happy to help you out! :)

July 1, 2021

Adriana and her husband have been most helpful to me and patient, enabling the repeat kit to work on my simple theme. I am so grateful and impressed with this awesome app. Thankyou :)

PILOTS BREW LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied July 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your review Julian! It was a pleasure helping you out! We are super happy you're enjoying the app. Feel free to let us know if you need anything else. :)

September 6, 2022

We love Ongoing Subscriptions! Everytime we've had questions or needed troubleshooting help, their team made the process effortless for us. Such a great Shopify app for the price!

Soteri Skin
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied September 6, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! Here at Ongoing, we are working hard on building the best Shopify Subscriptions app. We are thrilled you had an awesome experience with our super fast customer service. Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all! :)

October 5, 2021

This app is exactly what I needed! All the other subscription apps were too expensive or focused on monthly refills for staple products, but I wanted a subscription box service for my seasonal candles. Not only does this app come with all the features and adjustable settings I was looking for, the support is AWESOME. When I made a request for a feature the Shopify platform didn't offer yet, Adriana personally reached out to let me know when it was implemented. It exactly solved my problem and she's been friendly, lightning quick, and personable every time! Definitely give this app a shot and support small developers.

Less Than Ladylike Candle Co.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ongoing Subscriptions replied December 4, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! I'm delighted to hear our Shopify subscriptions app is easy to use and that our customer service was friendly and responsive. It was my pleasure assisting you! Feel free to get in touch if you need anything at all, and we would be happy to help! :)