Geolocation ‑ ORBE

Geolocation ‑ ORBE

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
26 reviews
26 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
26 reviews
February 6, 2023

Todo perfecto. La aplicación funciona muy bien y el soporte es excelente y resolutivo. Muchas gracias.

KUORI
Spain
Mushdesk replied February 6, 2023

Muchas gracias por la buenísima review 😄! Desde el equipo de ORBE estamos encantados de ayudaros a localizar vuestras experiencias de compra en otros mercados 🌏. Cualquier duda adicional, no dudes en contactarnos de nuevo. Haremos todo lo posible para ayudarte.

Luis
Head of Growth

February 6, 2023

The App works great and is just perfect for any complex domain and page structure!

What is even better is the support! Fast and high quality responses/edits/coding.

100% recommend!

pamo. design
Germany
Mushdesk replied February 6, 2023

Wow! Out of love and gratefulness that grows inside when reading your words.

🥰 We put so much effort into giving the best support possible, and it's terrific you had this experience. Thank you so much for your review!

We are here for whatever you need to make it easier to sell cross-border on Shopify.
Roberto
CEO

January 23, 2023

Orbe significantly improved our store's international experience.
Probably the best support I've received from any App. Roberto and his team were super helpful throughout the whole implementation process - they shot loom videos for us and successfully integrated Orbe into our store. They also listen carefully to their community regarding any changes that have to be made.
I cannot recommend this app enough.

Luminesy
Latvia
Time spent using app: 26 days
Mushdesk replied February 4, 2023

Thank you for this review, Luminesy team 💚 Out of love and gratefulness that grows inside when reading your words. 🥰

Thank you thousand times for your appreciation.

Our whole team works nonstop on the Orbe app to be precisely THIS for you that you describe, putting all we can into helping brands such as Luminessy sell cross-border easier.

December 19, 2022

Really good support! Had a few questions and Roberto made it all possible. Thanks for everything Roberto!

Drippy Amsterdam
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Mushdesk replied December 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! ❤️ You have made our day.

Edited November 29, 2022

Mushdesk are led by an amazing leader, skilled developers and a fantastic app with Orbe. They were very quick to respond, customise and resolving issues that we had with WeGlot's Shopify Markets beta API. Not only that, but they went beyond with Roberto, the CEO, creating recorded videos to showcase the issues that were present, before and after and the solutions of what was fixed via Loom. I believe Orbe deserves more recgonition with every other Shopify Markets compatible widget out there not as functional, customisable and professional. We couldn't recommend Orbe enough to all of the other retailers, especially for the retailers that use Shopify Markets to expand to multiple regions.

Sendegaro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
Mushdesk replied November 30, 2022

Wow... We couldn't be more grateful for your review.

Thank you thousand times for spending your time writing this.

We are not lying in saying that these words warm the hearts of our whole team ❤️ ORBE team is here for you and for whatever you need.

November 16, 2022

The best app to expand your business to other countries. It adapts perfectly so that each user has the right experience on your website and the customer service is excellent, they help you instantly to customize any improvement. I recommend it.

MEYME
Spain
Time spent using app: 16 days
Mushdesk replied November 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!

It’s a great honour to have you as our client.

If there is anything more we can do for you, just let us know – we are here for you! ❤️

November 14, 2022

Best support ever, I came with a pretty complicated request and they successfully helped me achieve the result I wanted with redirects between stores and designing the popup.
Highly recommend!

Dé Rococo
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 days
Mushdesk replied November 14, 2022

We couldn't be more grateful to have unique brands like Dé Rococo using ORBE 🫶🏻

Your review inspires us to keep improving daily.

Thanks again!

November 8, 2022

Fantastic app, intuitive and clean. The popup design is great and the support is one of the best I've experienced on Shopify.

Notcoy
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
Mushdesk replied November 8, 2022

Oh, wow - thank you so much for your high praise for our work. Our team is infinitely grateful for your kind words. So glad you find our support so helpful ❤️ We are here for whatever you need.

November 1, 2022

Honestly this is the best Shopify app if you're selling globally on Shopify. We've been able to quickly make market recommendations to ensure all our customers are always in the right locale experience, and other apps were giving some issues. This is your GO-TO.

Feners
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Mushdesk replied November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! ❤️ It’s a great honour to have you as our client. If we can help with anything, we are here for you - just let us know.

October 31, 2022

This app has helped us slickly redirect our customers to the correct countries. The team has been extremely helpful in supporting us with the app, shopify markets features, and overall helping us become a more international friendly business.

DORMU
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 months
Mushdesk replied October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your high praise for our work 🥰

We are putting an enormous work into making this app. So, for our whole team - you made our day and week with such high praise.🫶🏻

Thank you, DORMU!