Geolocation ‑ ORBE

Redirect your customers with law compliance branded modal

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Don't lose customers by entering the wrong version of your store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Epic Fly Rods

Location New Zealand

I'd give these guys 10 Stars if I could. ORBE is exactly what the Doctor ordered. Roberto went over and above to help fix an issue we had, unrelated to his app. Sensational service!

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Wow ⚡️! Here's an OMG back from our whole team 🙏 . Getting super positively emotional over every word you said... It's been a pleasure to help Epic Fly Rods rock their Shopify Market setup. Our team is here for you 🌎

am·lul

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Very quick set up and great support from the Mushdesk team. The app directs our international customers to their market and currency according to their geolocation. It works perfectly with our theme as it is customizable.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your review 🫶🏻 It means the world to our whole team.

ECOALF

Location Spain
Time spent using app 19 days

Easy user interface and setup. Thanks to Orbe, we can now ensure that each of our international users is in the correct local experience.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you to the stars and beyond for your effort to write us a review 🤗 The entire Mushdesk team is here to help the ECOALF team boost your Shopify Markets setup with ORBE 🌎

Lace Laboratory

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 4 months

Simple to use and set up, and really great support from the Mushdesk team! They helped with custom design and answered a lot of questions regarding Shopify Markets and geolocation needs.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thank you so much for appreciating what we do and for taking the time to write about it in this review 🙏 It means the world to the whole Mushdesk team.

Xiaura™

Location Canada
Time spent using app 13 days

This geolocation app works very well with my theme. I even tried this with different virtual locations. It pops up on my store and automatically directs to the correct language by the location, both PC and mobile devices. I had some issues with my theme and Roberto promptly responded. He solved the issues on a few occasions. Great app and great support!

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

🙏 Thank you so much for appreciating what we do, and for taking your time to write about it in this review ❤️ It means the world to our whole team.

Paloma Wool

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

Essential app if you're selling globally using Shopify Markets! You can set up quickly and customize your popup inside the theme customizer. Great and fast support if needed.

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Sincerely - thank you for those kind words! 🥰 Our whole team is excited to continue improving ORBE to help you boost your international sales 🌍

Black Limba

Location Spain
Time spent using app 11 days

Una aplicación 100% recomendable y un soporte fantástico! Gracias Roberto por ayudarnos en todo el proceso. Es una app muy útil y esencial si estás utilizando Shopify Markets, ya que geolocaliza y redirige al usuario de forma automática al mercado adecuado. Otro de los plus es que demás puedes personalizar de forma muy fácil la interfaz para ajustarla a tu imagen de marca.

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! 🙏 It's an excellent reward for the whole team to hear this...

Faded Chronicle

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

I love this app. It looks so versital and blend in with my website right away. Roberto from Mushdesk is superb, responsible and patient to all my problems and questions! Thank you!

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Wow, that’s a delightful reward for our hard work on the app. Thank you thousand times for your appreciation! 🥰

Understatement

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 5 days

Great app! Easy to use and nice UX!
Developers are very reactive and supportive!
Def helps when selling internationally.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thank you, team! Super glad ORBE is helping you to sell globally 🫶🏻 Our entire little team is here for you.

Cordera

Location Spain
Time spent using app 20 days

Muy contentos con la App! Esencial para redirigir a tus clientes al mercado concreto cuando estás utilizando Shopify Markets. Además, tienes la opción de personalizar tus diseños tanto con en el personalizador como con Custom CSS.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! 🤩 So glad that ORBE is helping the international customer experience in Cordera. We are always here for you!

Previous 1
Previous 1