Geolocation ‑ Orbe

Geolocation ‑ Orbe

Built for Shopify

Reviews (167)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable features. It's ideal for businesses with multiple stores, effectively redirecting customers based on location. Merchants report improved conversion rates, analytics, and increased international sales. Key features include Klaviyo and Global-e Native integration, enhancing customer segmentation and internationalization. The app's ability to hide pricing until shipping destination is selected and efficient customer redirection are also valued. The customer support team is praised for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app is noted for its cost-effectiveness and ability to resolve geolocation issues.

April 12, 2024

When we started running two independent stores on Shopify (one for the US market and one for the European market), this app was the only one that could robustly solve the problem of navigating our customers to the correct website.
The developers thought of all the edge cases and the design of the app is absolutely beautiful (which cannot be said for most of the apps on this sapp tore).
We had a few special requests along the way and Roberto, Alberto and the team implemented all of them almost instantly. When there was a small bug in our theme causing some issues, they fixed it in a heart beat.
Would definitely recommend it to anyone with a similar issue to solve.

Alpine Nation - European Outdoor Wear
Slovenia
28 days using the app
Mushdesk replied April 23, 2024

Wow, I am at a loss for words! Thank you so so much for this review! 🥰 We are delighted to hear that Orbe has played a crucial role in helping you navigate between different Shopify stores and that we have been able to assist you with accurate geolocation and redirections.

We are proud to have a brand as outstanding as Alpine Nation powered by Orbe.

As you well know, if you need any further assistance with Shopify Markets or custom geolocation setup, we're here to help.

Roberto
Co-founder

April 26, 2024

Love that we can connect several stores into one experience. Customization options for the popup modal are great. Customer service on a few questions I've had has been exceptional. This company really cares for the success of thier clients. Glad we found Orbe Geolocation app!

Skullcandy
United States
10 days using the app
Mushdesk replied June 9, 2024

Hi Skullcandy team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you love the ability to connect several stores into one experience and appreciate the customization options for the popup modal.

Your heartfelt review motivates our entire team and helps us emotionally to continue creating the best technology for redirecting between multiple expansion stores. We're glad you found Orbe Geolocation app and look forward to continuing to support your success. If you ever need anything or have more questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for your kind words!

Best regards,

Roberto
Co-founder

April 22, 2024

Great app and great team.
Help me very quick to install it.
Thank you

Weebot
France
7 days using the app
Mushdesk replied April 23, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We work so hard to offer the best product possible.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, our support team is always here to help. Thanks again for choosing our app!

Best,

Roberto
Co-founder

April 10, 2024

Orbe's customer service is quick and efficient (shout out to Stella) and the app itself does its job well. Would recommend.

Mr Pool Man
Australia
16 days using the app
Mushdesk replied April 23, 2024

Thank you for the review! It's great to hear that our customer service was quick and efficient. We appreciate the shout-out to Stella!

Orbe is designed to handle geolocation and country redirects with ease. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Roberto
Co-founder

April 19, 2024

Muy buena atención al cliente y con muchas funcionalidades que se adaptan perfectamente a nuestra tienda. Nuestra cuenta la llevó Roberto y ha sido un trato excelente. Muchas gracias!

Flabelus
Spain
8 days using the app
Mushdesk replied April 23, 2024

¡Muchas gracias por tus palabras! 💚 Nos alegra saber que nuestra atención al cliente y las funcionalidades de Orbe se adaptan perfectamente a tu tienda.

Si necesitas más ayuda con Shopify Markets, geolocalización, o cualquier duda sobre internacionalización en Shopify, estamos aquí para vosotros.

Gracias,

Roberto
Co-founder

May 2, 2024

The user interface is clean and straightforward, allowing us to manage settings and preferences with ease.

Luxe Lane
United States
3 days using the app
Mushdesk replied May 7, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

UPDATE: It is disheartening to see such an unfair review, especially considering the hard work and effort we put into making Orbe the best it can be. This merchant has never contacted our support team for any assistance. In the review, it is mentioned that the user had a good experience with the app, yet a 3-star rating was given without any apparent explanation.

Since the review was posted, we have reached out multiple times to gather more feedback, but all our attempts have been ignored. This creates a completely unjust situation that does not add value to the ecosystem and only harms a small business striving to develop the best software for Shopify stores. We are always open to help and improve our product, as reflected by the hundreds of positive reviews we have received.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Roberto
Co-founder

May 1, 2024

Perfect support !

SndShop
Germany
3 days using the app
Mushdesk replied June 9, 2024

Hi SndShop team,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our support perfect.

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're delighted to have you as part of the Orbe community. If you ever need anything or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks again for your wonderful feedback!

Best regards,

Roberto
Co-founder

March 13, 2024

Our business has 3 stores each connected to a different warehouse in different countries, and Orbe solved our problem of how to link them all together for a unified customer experience. We use their pop up, dropdown menu, and hreflang tools. Their customer support is also excellent - extremely responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!

ASSOULINE
United States
3 months using the app
Mushdesk replied March 22, 2024

Reviews like yours energize us to keep pushing the boundaries of what we can offer. Thanks a lot!

We're thrilled to hear we've been able to assist in linking your stores for a seamless customer experience. Our team is committed to providing excellent support and we're glad you've found value in our services. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

Best,

Roberto
Co-founder

June 13, 2024

Absoloutley recomend this app. It's just so clean

Starglow
Latvia
About 8 hours using the app
March 20, 2024

Great app. Well deisnged and intuitive to use.

Brown Stone
United States
About 1 month using the app
Mushdesk replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're thrilled to know you find Orbe well-designed and intuitive. Our goal is to make your experience as smooth as possible.

Should you need any assistance or have suggestions, we're all ears!

Best,

Roberto
Co-founder