Geolocation Modal ‑ ORBE

Redirect your customers with law compliance branded modal

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Don't lose customers by entering the wrong version of your store

Key values section

Boost your international UX

Don't lose customers because they enter the wrong version of your store. SEO-friendly.

Customize it

Create an experience with a style that matches your brand guidelines. No coding required.

Integrate with Shopify Markets

Use Shopify Markets to increase your sales with custom buying experiences for each country.

Geolocation Modal ‑ ORBE

Geolocation Modal ‑ ORBE

ORBE app makes recommendations to your users to access the catalogue of the shipping country of their purchase based on their geographic location.

These recommendations appear in the online store with a country and language selector that perfectly matches your brand guidelines. Your visitors can also switch markets or languages at any time with selectors who work with any theme.

  • Compatible with Shopify Markets. We are compatible with Shopify Markets, which lets you quickly sell to anyone from a single store on the internet.
  • Personalize it with your brand. We give you the opportunity of creating an experience with a style that matches your brand guidelines.
  • Redirect your customers to the right shopping experience. We help you allow users to make sure they buy from the correct market.

Main features

  • Link your redirects with Shopify Markets.
  • The application is SEO safe. We use the native Shopify form to move your customer to the right market without making unfriendly SEO automatic redirections.
  • Adjust it to your brand guidelines.
  • Set up your UTM parameters for Google Analytics. See the number of redirects in your analytics dashboard.
  • Redirect your customers to the right store.

Elegibility requirements

  • You must have a store that sells in several markets with Shopify Markets.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics
  • Markets
  • Langify
  • Transcy
Geolocation Modal ‑ ORBE

Geolocation Modal ‑ ORBE

ORBE app makes recommendations to your users to access the catalogue of the shipping country of their purchase based on their geographic location.

These recommendations appear in the online store with a country and language selector that perfectly matches your brand guidelines. Your visitors can also switch markets or languages at any time with selectors who work with any theme.

  • Compatible with Shopify Markets. We are compatible with Shopify Markets, which lets you quickly sell to anyone from a single store on the internet.
  • Personalize it with your brand. We give you the opportunity of creating an experience with a style that matches your brand guidelines.
  • Redirect your customers to the right shopping experience. We help you allow users to make sure they buy from the correct market.

Main features

  • Link your redirects with Shopify Markets.
  • The application is SEO safe. We use the native Shopify form to move your customer to the right market without making unfriendly SEO automatic redirections.
  • Adjust it to your brand guidelines.
  • Set up your UTM parameters for Google Analytics. See the number of redirects in your analytics dashboard.
  • Redirect your customers to the right store.

Elegibility requirements

  • You must have a store that sells in several markets with Shopify Markets.

Launch date

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics
  • Markets
  • Langify
  • Transcy

Basic

Free to install

Up to 5k visits/month

  • Geolocation modal
  • Customize your design
  • Integrates with Shopify Markets
  • SEO-friendly
  • Instant redirect
  • GDPR/CA friendly
  • UTM parameters

Premium

$29/month

  • All features
  • Unlimited visits
  • Live chat support
  • Early access to new features

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0

Lavani Jewels

Location Spain

This app is just what we needed to geolocate users and control our brand experience based on location. It is compatible with Shopify Markets and has very interesting features such as the customization of css and the automatic redirection of the user on their next visit. Installation is simple and intuitive, and the support team is amazing!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Wow... Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Lavani 😍 Our whole team is here to help you! Let's boost your international shopping experience 🌍

HOFF

Location Spain

The app is extremely useful. We have tried different apps since we go to Shopify markets and this one is the best without doubting. Also the support team is amazing!

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thanks so much from our whole team for your kind words, HOFF team! 😊 It's an honour to help you have the best international user experience using Shopify Markets 🙌

Adrianne

The ideal app for showing your customers the right store when you create Markets on Shopify. Amazing customer support!

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Adrianne 😊 We are here for you with our whole team! 🙇‍♂️

Apps similar to Geolocation Modal ‑ ORBE

GeoLocation+Currency Converter

GeoLocation+Currency Converter

Localize user experience with geo redirect and multi-currency.

5.0 of 5 stars(4reviews)
Free plan available
Hreflang Manager

Hreflang Manager

Multi-store solution guiding customers to their localized shop

5.0 of 5 stars(5reviews)
14-day free trial
Easy Redirects ‑ 301 & 404 SEO

Easy Redirects ‑ 301 & 404 SEO

Bulk 301 Redirects, URL Redirects & 404 Error Management

4.5 of 5 stars(91reviews)
Free plan available
Broken link 404/301 Redirect

Broken link 404/301 Redirect

SEO/Url Redirect, Auto-Fix 404 Errors, Bulk 301 Redirect

4.6 of 5 stars(54reviews)
Free plan available