Order Deadline , 138 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to provide clear delivery times, boosting conversion rates and reducing customer inquiries. Key features include customizable timers for different countries, easy dispatch day changes, and branding alignment. Merchants praise its reliability, user-friendliness, and exceptional customer service. The app's customization options, including overriding default settings on products or collections, are appreciated. Its ease of setup, requiring no coding knowledge, is also noted. The accurate display of lead times and delivery dates is particularly valued by businesses with varied product lead times or pre-order options. Merchants report increased conversion rates post-installation.

July 31, 2018

App didn't work in my store at all. I did not'override' any products or collections. The placement was active and still nothing. No video tutorials.

The Banger Store
United States
8 minutes using the app
Evil Egg Software Limited replied March 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear you had trouble getting the app to work.

When I checked the logs I could see that you hadn't activated a trial, monthly subscription or annual licence. We display a note next to the "active" checkbox which states this, but I appreciate that in this case it wasn't clear enough. Unfortunately I was unable to get any response to my emails when I sent advice back in July 2018.

Due to your feedback we have taken action to make this much clearer, by adding an "action required!" alert within the admin.

Thanks once again for the feedback, and I hope you'll consider trying the app again. Of course if you'd like assistance please don't hesitate to contact support directly from within the app's admin.