Order Export Pro , 13 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
May 15, 2024

Great app! Very useful if you need to add custom columns with custom data fields from your store. Customer service was also VERY VERY helpful in customizing some features for me, couldn't recommend enough!

That's My Dawg Brand
United States
5 months using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied May 16, 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review!
We are doing our best to help merchants, and it was a pleasure to assist you!

Should you need further help, just contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

May 4, 2024

Great serivce, Great app. Our proces went from 95% automated to 100%

Thank you

Sweet Vibes
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied May 6, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We appreciate that very much!
It's cool to have such great customers! It was a pleasure to assist you!

If you need further assistance with Order Export Pro or any of our apps, just contact our 24/7 support, and we'll do our best to help you!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

February 8, 2024

Super helpful customer support got us up and running quickly. Easy to use and setup custom exports. Would recommend

Dizzy Duck Designs
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied February 9, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the super cool review! Your recommendation is our best reward. Thanks!

Should you need further assistance, just contact our 24/7 support, and we'll do our best to help!

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team!

January 27, 2024

This app really gets the job done! Exactly what I have been looking for. And the support team was quick and helpful. Highly recommend this app

Dính Dính
Vietnam
6 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied January 29, 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review! Your recommendation is really important to us!

Feel free to reach our 24/7 support if you need further assistance.

Best regards,
The NexusMedia team.

November 11, 2023

Really great support! They help me to set up the order export in a few minutes.

Limited
Chile
About 23 hours using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied November 13, 2023

Hi,

Thanks for the cool feedback! We are glad to help you and would like to assist you next time if you need it. Feel free to reach us 24/7.

Regards,
The Nexusmedia team.

August 6, 2021

I had a problem. They helped me quickly. The app is great and makes work much easier. Ich hatte ein Problem. Mir wurde schnell geholfen. Die App ist super und erleichtert einem die Arbeit immens.

Pet’s Aboutsam
Germany
10 months using the app
January 28, 2022

The support is really good for this app, I told them about some problems I was having and they got it fixed for me. Also told them of another feature I could do with and they added it for me in the settings which has really speeded up our processes. I actually tried another 4 apps when I was looking for an order export plugin. This was the only one that seamed user friendly to me and gave us the flexibility of having the exact information we wanted in a spreadsheet. You can also tick orders to be exported directly from the order screen which was a must for us.

TraditionalBeams
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
April 30, 2020

Was looking for a simple app, to export products as I wish and it solves that very good. It also can export ÄÖÜ and ß. Support is very helpful, can fully recommend.

SmartLifeHacks
United States
13 days using the app
March 23, 2022

App fulfils our requirements for printing customised picklists. Support staff responsive and helpful.

Jimmy's Iced Coffee
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
December 13, 2019

I really need such an app, but unfortunately your app is not working, i press on export order and nothing happens

Ludovic Shop
United Kingdom
10 days using the app
NexusMedia OÜ replied December 13, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for your inconvenience. We received your support request and will do our best to solve that issue as soon as possible.