Reviews (16)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
March 12, 2024

Nice App works smoothly with good customer support ready to help and polite in nature.

SHUTEP
India
2 months using the app
February 8, 2024

The app is easy to set up and use, even for non-technical users. The customer support team is responsive and helpful.

Agriplex
India
12 months using the app
December 25, 2023

Great company, and received great support from Sunny. Can defitinely give it a try if it fits your work flow

Turbowale
India
7 months using the app
Edited December 1, 2023

Yes, Its working fine. After taking the training session by the team. Nice work done!!

IconicKart
India
8 days using the app
December 2, 2022

great sms application, they gave immediate good good support when i needed help. i recommend thank you

FANS STORE
Montenegro
9 months using the app
June 11, 2023

Highly recommended. Ashwin is really helpful and kept following up until the setup was flawless! Highly recommended!

incrediDeals
Egypt
8 months using the app
March 16, 2023

Really its support team is very humble and does very fast fix the issue, Really I appreciate it. Really its support team is very humble and do very fast fix the issue, Really I appreciate it. I am very happy

aldebazaar
India
7 months using the app
December 15, 2022

Great service & Reasonable Plan for SMS & WhatsApp Notification
Support System is also good.
Good App

Rudraksh Art Jewellery
India
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 1, 2024

Okay

EnticeBody.com
Trinidad & Tobago
12 months using the app
miniOrange replied April 13, 2023

Hello,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
We value the users of our products and we strive to give the best possible user experience.

There might be some Intermittent issue or Local network operator issue due to which you were not able to get the SMSs.
It would be great if you can reach out to us and let us help you with your SMS delivery.

Please reach out to us at info@xecurify.com. We'd be glad to help you out with your requirements.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

March 3, 2023

Great support from Ashwin and team. We didn't have an accredited SMS gateway provider but Ashwin checked the docs of a local app, and they made it work! Great job

NuPrene.co
Philippines
23 days using the app