Reviews (111)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and real-time order tracking. It's particularly beneficial for businesses with long shipping times and is praised for reducing customer service workload. Despite being free, it offers features on par with premium apps, making it a cost-effective solution for startups. The support team is also commended for their responsiveness and helpfulness. Its long-term use and recommendation by merchants indicate its reliability.

November 19, 2019

Our products take weeks to get to the customer dependent on where they are, so we get hammered with order tracking requests. This was able to empower our customers to have the tracking info they need without reaching out to us.

Can Lights
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 8, 2023

We're thrilled to know that our Hulk Order Status Tracker is serving its purpose and bringing real value to your business. It's excellent to hear that it's helping to empower your customers with the tracking info they need. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback. Your input helps us focus on areas that matter the most to our users.

Our team continually strives towards improving the overall experience of our users and your review certainly uplifts our spirits.

Thanks once again!

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

April 27, 2020

The order status tracker is so easy for customers to use. I have had some questions fore the developer and they have responded to each request quickly. And they are adding a feature already that I requested. Can't beat this for the $$.

Small Batch Sanitizers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 28, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Order Status Tracker app! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

March 1, 2020

Another 5 star from TechQore Lab. It's my another project. Daily I've completed 2-3 store tasks. So we can make a deal easily. Thank You

MyFurryPet
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 2, 2020

Thank you for your review and also for using our apps in multiple stores! Let's discuss how we can make a productive partnership with HulkApps; you may sign up from here: https://www.hulkapps.com/pages/partners

January 10, 2020

It is a great free App. They installed it and solved a problem very quickly. I recommend this App highly. Thank you.

DNA SPECIALTY
United States
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

January 27, 2020

Just installed it on my store and appears to be doing exactly what I need. Thanks folks. AWESOME!

https://nzwineaccessories.com/pages/order-tracking-form

NZ Wine Accessories
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 27, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

January 30, 2020

I just took a look at the work the Hulk apps did for my store, they integrated the tracking in my store for me, all I had to do was approve them access. I took a random email address from one of my customers and plugged it in to try and Bam!!! it works even has a way for them to go right to the carriers page for further tracking info, for a free app they knocked my socks off. Easy integration right into my existing menu. This is important because if customers can find everything they need on your website there is less chance they will need to reach out to you, plus they will feel secure in their purchase if they can track it. All of us as consumers can relate. Thank you Hulk apps and Order status tracker app team for making me happy! Would recommend! Btw to those that leave negative reviews, communication is all you need to fix your problems, if you let the experts do it you won't have any issues! Thanks again.

Aqua Freak
United States
About 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 30, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. It made our day!

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

We would love to help everyone out there trying to launch or grow their stores. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. :)

Edited December 21, 2022

We were having issues with this app for some time but Shruti and his team were excellent in finding and fixing the issues. It took some technical work on their end but I didn't have to lift a finger and the app is working great. Excellent team and excellent app. Highly recommended for any Shopify store.

Meltzer Sports
United States
About 1 year using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 2, 2022

Hi there!
We are sorry for the trouble you had with our app.
Our manager has contacted you in hopes of amending the issue.
Thank you.

February 16, 2020

Awesome app. ............................... Nice and professional...................... Really imporess.............

Deviated Brands
United States
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 17, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; please reach out if you need any other assistance!

Edited March 5, 2020

I'm very new using Apps, and I must admit that this App is not only wonderful for the great use you can get ,but for the easy way at the moment of setting it and running it. Client will be for sure, more than happy of getting this tool, easy to handle for client and less work at support dept. for merchants. Thanks a lot for giving us such a formidable tool to use for free and helping us to grow our business with confidence for both parties. Excellent App!

NOVUS Mall
Israel
11 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 5, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

P.S. Keep in touch as we have tonnes of things to offer our customers!

September 6, 2019

Thanks for this awesome app guys! Yet another great addition to the HulkApps family helping us to manage our websites with ease adding functions otherwise not available on the limited fundamental Shopify base!

- Just 1 point so far... When I tested this feature I noticed that on one order that has been partially fulfilled is in-fact posted as "shipped", maybe we could have an option of "Order Fulfilment Status" e.g. Not Fulfilled, Partially Fulfilled, Shipped.

Otherwise a great app! Love how you can make it more secure by adding en extra mandatory data field! VERY VERY PLEASED. Now going to have a look what else you guys have for me xD.

ThatDailyFord Store
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 9, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We always aim to deliver a great experience.

We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this feature gets incorporated as soon as possible for all Shopify merchants.

Thank you for your immense support and motivation!