Reviews (111)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and real-time order tracking. It's particularly beneficial for businesses with long shipping times and is praised for reducing customer service workload. Despite being free, it offers features on par with premium apps, making it a cost-effective solution for startups. The support team is also commended for their responsiveness and helpfulness. Its long-term use and recommendation by merchants indicate its reliability.

April 8, 2020

The support here is fantastic. They responded fast and resolved my issue relatively quickly. Helpful app :)

ImpactBright
United States
7 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 8, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our experts are always standing by to help; Please reach out if you need any other assistance!

May 3, 2020

it fit perfectly and bland properly in my store!
easy to install and set up.. just dont forget to copy the shipping link and show it in your store page ;)
Good job!

XTRAVSHOP
Canada
7 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 4, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so glad to hear this was met in your interaction with our business!

If you wish to, you can also visit our website to see the range of services we have to offer our merchants!

Thank you once again!

December 17, 2019

Great app. Exactly what I was looking for. And great customer service. They helped me getting the app fuctioning properly.

QLGadgets
United States
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 17, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

October 20, 2019

It is an excellent tool for help. Very handy to use with several useful options that help in selling products. It is a must have for having a store.

dog4shine
Portugal
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 21, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for the recommendation; we're really glad to hear that we impressed you so much, that you left us a 5-star review. :-)

February 26, 2020

Hulk apps do the best free apps. I tried several other paid apps (for diferent purposes) and hulk is always the best option saving quite a lot of money, and their apps don't give me any trouble

The Quaint Club
United States
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 26, 2020

Hey there! Awesome to hear. We're here when you need us and we're excited about your road ahead. Please don't hesitate to lean on us as a resource!

February 1, 2020

I have only used the program for a short time but I am pleased with the service that they provide for free, great for new startups with limited cash flow. Thank you

The Green Seed.co
South Africa
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review, we're glad that we could be of help!

Wishing you all the best with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

January 25, 2020

Easy to install and setup. I haven't yet test out it accuracy since I have not make any sale yet. Is there way to test?

Lil Bits Help
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 27, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Kindly reach out to our support team, they will give you aa demo so you can have a clear picture! We appreciate the kind words about our product. :)

November 8, 2019

Well I was expecting something like the exact location of Order from Origin to Destination but it only shows that the order is full filled or not. If it's full filled than it will show it as a Shipped. And it works with Order ID not tracking ID given by Chinese Supplier.
But overall the app works perfectly for what it meant to be.

Ritzy Deck
Pakistan
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 8, 2019

Hi there! Welcome to HulkApps! We're glad you found our app to be suitable for your business needs. :-)

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions or customization requests for Order Status Tracker, or for any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

September 5, 2019

So far so good installed tested and its working as it should; hopefully it remains so. Hulk Apps is doing an incredible job providing free apps to help startups like ourselves to go up and running. Kudos!

The Modest Look
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 5, 2019

This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Happy Selling!

September 4, 2019

Well so far so good installed tested and its working as it should hopefully it remains so hulk app have good free apps am currently using the trust badge app and its working fine

leeteks geardroids
Canada
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 5, 2019

We’re so glad you had a good experience with both our apps. Good customer service is our prime goal. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to assisting you with more apps by HulkApps team.