Shopaw Order Tagger

Shopaw Order Tagger

Price: Free
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Altgo Tech K.K.

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

January 18, 2022

Languages

English

More efficient order tag management tools.

1. Automatically tagging orders Free up your productivity No need to manually type labels one by one. 2. 30+ built-in workflow templates No complicated setup is required Newbies can use it immediately 3. Customized personalized workflows 3 simple steps to customize special tags for your orders

  • Preset templates help create a workflow that tag order as a first-time customer.
  • Customize a specific workflow in just 3 steps. Then orders will be tagger.
  • Use order tags for efficient sorting and dispatch. Save more time and staff.
3 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
November 23, 2022

Excellent customer service from the app developers who listened to our suggestions and implemented them right away. This app is very helpful and suits our needs!

papemelroti
Philippines
Time spent using app: 22 days
Altgo Tech K.K. replied November 24, 2022

Very kind customer. Hope new workflow would help you.

October 19, 2022

We had some special needs for tagging that included an area that was not accessible in the main program, but after communicating this to the developers, they completed a custom solution in no time! Great communication and prompt help. 5 stars!

Old Pueblo Vapor
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Altgo Tech K.K. replied November 24, 2022

Thank you for your comment, We are glad to help you meet your needs. :)

Edited April 13, 2022

edit: Apparently this has been fixed - I no longer use the app, so I don't know how it now works. App doesn't work properly. I created a workflow which tagged orders when they had a product with a specific tag. Worked well. When I removed the tags for the product....it kept tagging the orders! No response from the developer after 48hrs.

Umbrella Entertainment
Australia
Time spent using app: 27 days
Altgo Tech K.K. replied April 12, 2022

Thank you for your comment, we're sorry for the not-so-good experience and for responding so late, but we've already fixed the bug you mentioned. We hope you will try again and if you have any questions, we will answer them as soon as possible.

About this app

Launched

January 18, 2022

Languages

English

Built by Altgo Tech K.K.

About Altgo Tech K.K.

1 app

4.5 average rating

1 year building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

kun@altgotech.com

More apps like this

4.5 out of 5 stars 94 total reviews Free plan available
Provide your customers with real-time order insights.
4.6 out of 5 stars 130 total reviews Free
Fulfill your orders or line items automatically from a file
4.8 out of 5 stars 103 total reviews Free
Reduce wasted time - Automatically sync your tracking numbers