Order Tagger by Omega

Order Tagger by Omega

by Omega

Auto tag orders, customers with multiple conditions

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

7 reviews

SIRPLUS

Useful app, able to determine on our orders whether or not the customer has ordered before. Very helpful support who were very open to adding this feature for us.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hello there!

Although it's been a long time but we would like to say thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such a wonderful review. We apparently know that nothing can be perfect so we always strive our best to support customers as much as we can.
We also appreciate your feedback; it’s what keeps us improving.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance from us.

Kinobody

Great app. I went through several others that couldn't do what this app did very elegantly. I recommend it.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hello there!
It's been a year but we would like to say thank you again for your honest feedback. Thanks for choosing us among many options in the marketplace. Your continued patronage is a vital part of our growth. And for that, we are most grateful.
Please do let us know if you have any questions.

Titania Creations

Great app, easy to install and set up, I like that you can set more than one condition for it to apply a tag which is just what I needed.

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hi there!

I know it isn’t much, but I hope you’ll accept this expression of thanks for choosing Order Tagger app from Omega. Even though it's been a while ago, but we would like you to know that you are always a vital part of our growth.
Please let us know if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further.

Japi Jane

The changes that were made are great, it really upgraded de app. But our business is in Chile, everything is in spanish, including the information we need to tag and all of the words that have accent marks or the letter "Ñ" (very common in spanish and names of chilean cities) dont get the rcorrect tag or don't tag at all. Changes in that matter will benefit all of your latinamerican users

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hello there!

Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us a review. We have take action to improve and had this feature in our app. Your insightful feedback have helped us shape our business to best fit your standards and have a chance to expand our feature with many other users.
Again, thanks so much and wish always wish to have a chance to work with you again.

Nattynutrition

I've downloaded this on 2 of my stores and will download on my 3rd site when it's launched. Does exactly what it says and easy to use!

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hello there!

Even this review has been long time ago, but we would like to say thank you again for your unwavering support and patronage because we wouldn’t be here without customers like you. That is what gets us out of bed in the morning.
We always want you the most satisfied with our app and our service. If there is anything that we could support you further, please do inform us.

Big And Tall Mart

When I first tried the app it was missing a function I needed to tag one specific thing. Other tags I needed were working fine but I needed it to do this one specific tag. They proceed to add the function to the app to make it happen and now everything works great! Highly recommend these guys and this app!

- Marc G

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hello there!

We would like to express our most sincere thank to you on here again for your support with us that long of time. It is customers like you that help keep our lights on, and we couldn't be more grateful.
As always, please feel free to contact us when you need our support, we are more than happy to help you!

Les Laines Biscotte

For a while, I was looking for an app that could automatically tag orders that DO NOT CONTAIN a specific product. When I tried Order Tagger by Omega, this "negativ filter" was not available but I wrote to Omega Theme and they helped me with my specific request by adding this new feature to their app.

I had a very good service and I am happy to finally have an order tagger that suits my needs!

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hello there!

We would like to say thank you again even if this review was 2 years ago. We understand that you have many options in the marketplace, and are pleased that you have made Order Tagger your premier choice for using. We definitely know that our app hasn't perfect and we really appreciate your comment to make us improve our feature, then our app can reach more customers like you.

Thank you again for choosing us and if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further, please don't hesitate to let us know.