Ordersify: PDF Order Printer

Ordersify: Print orders, invoices, packing slips at ease

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 73 reviews

Hobby Games

Fantastic service! Helped us with a change to configuration quickly and with no hassles, highly recommended

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

We are so happy to hear that you've had a pleasant experience with our support team.

If there is anything else we can do to help, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Best regrads,
Linda

The ClaraMae Collection

This app is truly great! It is easy to use and the help team is prompt with responses and they go above and beyond to help. I love that there is a free plan available as my business grows, I can upgrade my plan. This app is well worth the money, but I love that they have a nice startup level for new businesses trying to keep costs down. selecting what I want in the templates is enjoyable! I do not have any suggestions yet as I likely have not even skimmed the surface of what I can do. Stay tuned for more reviews. However, I Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review for us.

We pledge to never cease improving our product and service to you.

Thank you once again for your nice thoughts and your valuable time!

Best regards,
Linda

TLC Label

Andy has been very friendly and helpful throughout the invoice layout customization process. And our store get a whole new customized invoice layout the next day after contacting him!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We are all so proud that our app and our support can make you feel satisfied!

Your trust and wonderful feedback motivated us to keep on developing the app and providing better services to our customers.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

Best regards,
Linda

Leyla Luxe Collection - Wholesale

I like this app. Customer service is always happy to help when I need help. I just wish they had more layouts as they only have one. Other than that, they're great!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review for us.

We pledge to never cease improving our product and service to you.

Thank you once again for your nice thoughts and your valuable time!
Linda…

The Shisha Shop

We are moving from magento over to Shopify and we are looking to replicate our current processes into the new website. We needed a way to print zebra style labels as well as customise invoices so this app was on the cards. There was a particular feature that we needed replicated and the team did it within a few hour!! Amazingly fast support and we look forward to using this app. highly recommended already!

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

I'd like to express our sincere thanks to you for review our app. We appreciate the time you took to review the app.

If you would like any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice day^^
Linda

Claystone Meats

These are guys are always so willing to help! They are fast and efficient! I can't say enough good things about them.

KaibanZero

Very customizable and easy to use! Was used at first for custom invoices and now we use them for picking items and was the only app that comes with a barcode. Andy was very helpful in formatting a template in order for us to use for shipping purposes.

Developer reply

May 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns. We are always willing to help you.

All the best,

Lucy

Tiger Tribe

This app has solved our warehouse picking problems. We needed a packing list that sorted products in alpha-numerical order of barcode numbers. I needed this one change to the way the products sorted on a packing list and within minutes of asking for help, Andy responded and solved the issue for us. The templates are also easy to modify and to our needs. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really grateful for it and it is our much-needed dose of motivation so that we can build on our support quality and strive to be more helpful to our customers.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

ANOTHER STORY

Great app, easy to use and already so functional in its free version for invoices/receipts needs. Will defo explore more about the premium features. Special thanks to the customer care service team, Andy, for providing efficient solutions in the shortest time and with full transparency. Much appreciated.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

CIBODU

We had adetailled issue for different taxes here in Germany. Ordersify support reacts in a very quick way - just a short email conversation - and find a solution for it in just a few minutes. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. That really motivates us to create more useful apps and provide better customer service for you and other users.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8