Reviews (84)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
September 26, 2023

This app is really great app! I recommend to use this app for print your order invoice. And, their support team is very quick with the kind response. I'm happy to use it which is Ordersify!!! Thank you so much....

OwayFresh
Myanmar (Burma)
About 3 years using the app
Ordersify replied September 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review!

We are happy to hear that we could help you to sort out the issue and we wish you a lot of success with your store!

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime in case you need further help with anything, and we would be more than happy to help. :)

Kind regards,
Linda

August 9, 2023

Great support! We've loved using this app for printing packing slips and orders! Thanks for being one of the good apps on Shopify!

Calypso Boutique
United States
7 months using the app
May 7, 2021

This app has solved our warehouse picking problems. We needed a packing list that sorted products in alpha-numerical order of barcode numbers. I needed this one change to the way the products sorted on a packing list and within minutes of asking for help, Andy responded and solved the issue for us. The templates are also easy to modify and to our needs. Highly recommend.

Tiger Tribe
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Ordersify replied May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really grateful for it and it is our much-needed dose of motivation so that we can build on our support quality and strive to be more helpful to our customers.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

June 22, 2020

Love it, cool app, was cool for print all my POS orders and also orders to ship, was a very useful tool

Throne Kicks Mx
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
Ordersify replied June 23, 2020

Thank you for your review! <3

April 20, 2021

We had adetailled issue for different taxes here in Germany. Ordersify support reacts in a very quick way - just a short email conversation - and find a solution for it in just a few minutes. Thanks a lot!

CIBODU
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Ordersify replied April 20, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. That really motivates us to create more useful apps and provide better customer service for you and other users.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Edited July 6, 2020

I like the customization of the order and packing slip templates. Great support team and very responsive

Bear Smoke BBQ
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 17, 2020

Very easy to use, customising and to create our own template. Only one click and you done. Thank you

AP MELBOURNE
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 13, 2022

We had an issue with downloading and printing our orders so contacted the Ordersify help desk via the online chat and our problem was swiftly responded to with comprehensive instructions to follow and the situation was rectified very quickly and professionally by the efficient staff. Thankyou!

NEARLY NEW CASHMERE CO.
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Ordersify replied October 14, 2022

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on our services.

Feedback like yours elated us and makes all our efforts to provide excellent support worthwhile. We are always here for you whenever you need our help.

With gratitude,
Linda

June 6, 2020

I just started using this and so far I love it! I will provide an updated review once I have used it for a while.

Trufacebygrace
United States
About 2 years using the app
Ordersify replied June 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! If you have any issues, feel free to ask us via email support@ordersify.com or chat widget.

January 18, 2022

This app is truly great! It is easy to use and the help team is prompt with responses and they go above and beyond to help. I love that there is a free plan available as my business grows, I can upgrade my plan. This app is well worth the money, but I love that they have a nice startup level for new businesses trying to keep costs down. selecting what I want in the templates is enjoyable! I do not have any suggestions yet as I likely have not even skimmed the surface of what I can do. Stay tuned for more reviews. However, I Highly recommend this app!

The ClaraMae Collection
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Ordersify replied January 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review for us.

We pledge to never cease improving our product and service to you.

Thank you once again for your nice thoughts and your valuable time!

Best regards,
Linda