The App Store is under scheduled maintenance until June 14, 2024. Some app results might not load correctly.

Reviews (84)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2023

I have been using Ordersify for quite some time now, It's easy to edit the templates and we have had great success utilizing the help feature to chat with the team behind ordersify to address any app crossover issues that have come up. occasionally we have had some items not want to show up on our invoices/pick sheets and it was causing errors with fulfullment. I reached out to ordersify and they were able to not only fix it, but fix it FAST. I was impressed at the ability to get this done in an efficient, helpful, and correct way. It really lifted a huge burden off my shoulders and eliminated the risk of continued errors fulfilling orders. Thank you Ordersify team!

Jill's Homestead
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Ordersify replied January 19, 2023

Thank you for spending your time for such wonderful feedback. It really made our day!

It is always a pleasure for us to hear that customers are satisfied with our service. It is the great motivation that keeps us striving for the better.

Whenever you need help with Ordersify, feel free to drop us a line via Live Chat channel. Our support team are always eager to help you overcome any issue there is in your journey.

Best Regards,
Linda

June 15, 2020

la recomendo la app hasta ahora la voy a usar y les contare. se ve que es facil y practica. Se conecta con el pos

Tu Erotica
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
Ordersify replied June 23, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! <3

June 3, 2020

Perfect! Not only a perfect solution for your invoices but the best customer service I ever experienced! I couldn’t fix some problems, so they did for me within minutes. Also very kind!

Libertykids
Germany
About 1 year using the app
May 7, 2021

Very customizable and easy to use! Was used at first for custom invoices and now we use them for picking items and was the only app that comes with a barcode. Andy was very helpful in formatting a template in order for us to use for shipping purposes.

KaibanZero
United States
About 1 year using the app
Ordersify replied May 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns. We are always willing to help you.

All the best,

Lucy

February 27, 2021

Great app and great support!
I realy recommend this app, have tried a number of apps to easioy pirnt packingslip and elivery notes. I finaly found the right one.

Mylar.se
Sweden
11 months using the app
Ordersify replied February 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!🎉
We’re really happy to hear about that.
If you have any questions, please contact us support@ordersify.com

Best regards,
Andy

March 23, 2021

I used this app to help me create an order form with all the details needed through the order fulfilment process between different departments in my factory. The highly customizable layout enabled me to give certain data or variables custom labels to facilitate internal communication. Moreover, my special requests that weren't available in the customizable options were done promptly by the amazing and helpful support team.

MILK Basic Wear
Egypt
11 months using the app
Ordersify replied March 23, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

We hope you have a good experience. We always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

Best regards,

Lucy

March 17, 2021

We received a quick response and in no time they generated a custom template for our specific need. Very happy with the app and customer service!

Tilly's Bluebird
Australia
11 months using the app
Ordersify replied March 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

Best regards,

Lucy.

November 3, 2022

Best Order Printer on Shopify! ( i tried almost every Order printer here) The Support is amazing. They do all the changes for you exactly as you want them and even more. Super fast communication! I also work with their Back in Stock Alert App!

Hanora Fashion
Netherlands
11 months using the app
Ordersify replied November 6, 2022

I just wanted to thank you for sharing this review, we truly appreciate it! :)

I'm very glad that you like our app and also that you were satisfied with our live support.

Please contact us again anytime in the future if you have questions or perhaps need advice regarding your active campaign.

I wish you all the best for your business! <3

Kind regards,
Linda

July 25, 2022

J’utilise cette application pour la préparation des commandes et pour l’envoi de facture automatique aux clients. Service de support rapide et les modifications sont faites sur mesure.

La Fabrique du Tissu
Canada
10 months using the app
Ordersify replied July 25, 2022

Great words by the great customer, thank you a lot! We are happy to read it.

Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or Live chat window any time you need.
Best Regards,
Linda

July 15, 2020

Really enjoy this app! Found it easy to use, even on the unpaid version. Highly recommend it.

We would however love some more template layouts.

Forever Jewellery Canada
Canada
8 months using the app