Reviews (84)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
July 13, 2020

So far i think this is the best one on shopify app store. ok why does this has to be more than 100 char

Nooras.ae
United Arab Emirates
8 months using the app
June 30, 2020

Great app ... integrates well with my business and I'll be looking forward to working with you guys in the future.

𝗔𝗠𝗕𝗜𝗔𝗡𝗖𝗘
United States
8 months using the app
June 9, 2020

Great Apps, Great Support
the have nice & quick response team for changing in fix any issue,
Thank you

Sallah.app
Kuwait
7 months using the app
July 10, 2020

supper app and helpfull
also chat is fast and fix my mistake faster than other app
try it for free

965kids
Kuwait
7 months using the app
March 25, 2021

I had a problem! How to reflect the payments I have received and match those to the invoice, showing the outstanding balance (a typically receipt template). Ordersify listened, asked a question or two and two hours later my new template was pushing out receipts like crazy. Thanx Andy and the team.

Top Tail
South Africa
6 months using the app
Ordersify replied March 25, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It is our goal that you are always happy with Ordersify quality.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Edited July 6, 2020

I am very happy I found this app. It was very user friendly in customizing a template. Very easy to use!

Sassy Sublimation & Screen Prints
United States
5 months using the app
December 2, 2022

very useful app. Worked absolutely fine. The best thing, team in very supportive. Resolved my query in minutes. Thankyou

Kemei Pakistan
Pakistan
5 months using the app
March 16, 2021

Undoubtedly worth every star I put! Incredible service, super fast and super patient. I think I waited about 5 minutes for each email, it was really little for what other calls take! They helped me solve the problem I had when printing and the problem I had with the style of the label. Thanks a lot for the help!

DuarteBFitnessCo
Portugal
4 months using the app
Ordersify replied March 17, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our app & support.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy.

Edited April 14, 2021

This app is the best of all shopify to be able to automate your invoices, actually I am Spanish speaking, and anyway, the customer service of this app is the best I have ever seen, congratulations! The app is very good and above all the customer service, I have contacted them and practically in minutes, they have resolved all the doubts and solved the problem. I recommend it. One of the best free apps without a doubt

ARTYHC™
Spain
4 months using the app
December 3, 2020

We use this to print all of our packing slips and it works great. Great customer service too. We had a problem at 9:30pm EST and Andy responded immediately and resolved our issue after just a few correspondences.

SEHR Essential
United States
4 months using the app