OTP on cart

Cart Validation through OTP (One Time Password)

2.4 of 5 stars(8 reviews)

Cart Validation via OTP

Before Proceeding to checkout, validate customer’s cart via OTP send on registered mobile number.

Optimized Checkout Process

Provide a better checkout experience to Your customers with Cart Validation process.

Twilio & MSG91 SMS Integration

Integrated with both Twilio as well as MSG91 SMS Gateways.


About OTP on cart

With OTP on Cart App you can get the Cart validated through OTP (One Time Password) before proceeding towards Checkout. Twilio SMS OR MSG91 SMS engine is integrated to ensure that the OTP is sent to customers contact number.

Features:

  • Cart is validated when clicked on proceed to checkout. An otp is sent to your registered mobile number and only when you enter the same otp you are able to proceed for checkout.
    • Twilio SMS Integration.
      • MSG91 SMS Integration
    • OTP validated information at backend.
    • Easy to use and install.

In case you have the Shopify plan which has access to the Checkout Liquid then you can get the OTP on the Checkout page too.

In configuration section enter Twilio/MSG91 Account Credentials and token keys to activate Twilio/MSG91 for sending SMS.

***Please note for this you are required to have a Twilio/msg91 account. Here we just provide the integration of Twilio/msg91***

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

$5/month

or $4.58/month billed at $55 once per year

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

2.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

Most recent reviews

212 & Co.

I'm changing my review from 1 star to 5 stars
The best app I was looking for!
It's amazing i hope you improve it for example we can customize the color and it support different languages etc.... and the button we need better style ! and we can customize it too.

It's amazing!

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi, Can you please send an email to support@webkul.com or do respond to the support email so we can assist you and help fixing the issues.

CORSECA

Developer is very rude and did not gave proper resolution for the billing issue. We had missed our billing cycle and was charged. We requested for the refund and he bluntly refused. Without usage we paid for 15 months, it was activated by mistake by our agency. Do not expect supportive app.

The Trendy Shirt

Not easy to use..i have uninstall without taking free trial, btw thats good they provide best trial atleast with this i was not charge thats why my rating was 2 just for free trial.

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
You are correct, 7 days free trial is provided with the app.
We would really like to know the exact issue you have with the app, please do reply to the support emails sent to you.
Looking forward to serve you, as we noticed you uninstalled the app just after 15 minutes of the installation of the app.
Regards,
Team Webkul