Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
January 5, 2023

Wow, this app is pretty impressive .It is able to rewrite your description and formulate seo titles which saves me hours of work. They also reply very fast to emails. An amazing new app.

Dennis the Chemist
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
January 28, 2023

This app added great content to site plus it was added faster han I can type. This is a great app for any business.

E & E Essentials
United States
11 months using the app
February 25, 2023

My website needed a refresh and this seemed like the simplest solution. I am so happy I gave it a try. It takes the stress away and will freshen up my shop. I am excited for when I can use it for my blog. Thank you for making life a little easier with fresh content.

The Silver Wing
Canada
10 months using the app
January 19, 2023

Much better than expected. Creates decent, well-written copy. You do need to proofread descriptions to ensure they're appropriate to the product but still very well done.
Just going to see how some changes affect my SEO before plunging into a full subscription.

Curios Gifts
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
February 21, 2023

This app is great - I did not think it was posible to make such a great AI written texts in just a couple of words.

Dont wait - choose Otto as your buddy ;-)

I cant wait to Otto have learned to write blogs aswell ;-)

CocktailServed
Denmark
8 months using the app
February 7, 2023

gostei bastante do aplicativo, entrega o prometido com bastante clareza

Fashion Tec
Brazil
28 days using the app
January 20, 2023

J'ai essayé pas mal d'appli. Otto est ma favorite. Je suis bluffée par cette application ! très intuitive, avec un résultat de belle qualité. Et multi language de plus.
Bravo !

Miaow
France
23 days using the app
February 11, 2023

This is a very convenient APP that can help you conceive content, and it has title and SEO settings, and you can purchase PRO 50. I recommend it to everyone.

Bruno Fantasize Store
Hong Kong SAR
21 days using the app
January 25, 2023

Amazing bulk product description editor! Exactly what I have been looking for to speed up my product editing!

Bella's and Beau
United States
13 days using the app
December 18, 2022

Love seeing apps that are already utilizing available AI technology.

Otto gets you 95% of the way there. It's honestly kind of mind blowing that with just a few keywords you get back a product description that only needs a few tweaks to go live. I was excited to try it out on all of my products and see what it puts out.

The SEO description generation is also immensely helpful.

Go try it out. Even if you just want to have a great starting point for writing your descriptions it's well worth it.

Lost & Foundry
Canada
18 minutes using the app