Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
February 28, 2024

The app does what we need it to do. The Omega Support is fantastic! Although I wish that it was a little more robust it's great at what it does and the price can't be beat.

eProsperFy
United States
20 days using the app
November 29, 2023

The support team for this app was quick to respond and fix the issues I encountered. The app is easy to use and implement.

Structall Building Systems
United States
7 days using the app
Omega replied December 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words💗💗💗. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!

September 14, 2023

The customer service is way better than anything you would expect! They were able to customize and tailor the page to accommodate any requests I had. They were also very prompt in their responses, and the tweaks I asked for were almost always implemented by the next morning! Highly recommended, excellent service, and an amazing price for what you get!

TASCO MTB
United States
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied September 18, 2023

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope we can stick with you for years to come! In case you have other feedback to us, please don’t hesitate to contact us at any time. 😇😊

July 27, 2023

I had some specifc needs from the app that it was not designed for and Anna gave me incredible support, over a number of hours, to make the app achieve what I was looking for. I am not able to display the app on multiple pages, showing off different teams and nowhere else on any other apps was I able to achieve this. incredible support

One World Reforestation
Australia
6 months using the app
Omega replied July 31, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review. We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our Omega Team Showcase app. Anna is one of our support team's superstars, and we're thrilled that he was able to help you. We'll make sure to forward your warm remarks to Anna, who we're sure will be ecstatic to read them. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share it with the Shopify community!
Omega Team Showcase app support team

April 19, 2023

Great app and super helpfull customer support.
They help me for setting and custom to have the perfect visuals and all.
Thanks and highly recommended

MADEROFRANCE
France
12 months using the app
Omega replied April 20, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

March 5, 2018

Excellent app, had some initial issues but the developer was very helpful and within a few hours had new functionality (as per my request) and all running smoothly. Highly recommend giving it a go.

The Herb Farm Nz
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi The Herb Farm Nz,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

August 18, 2020

Great app!
The support team is very helpful to get it up and running
Ive already added it to my other website

Steribox.
Australia
9 months using the app
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi Steribox,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

March 29, 2018

Their plugin is the best one I've seen out of all the apps similar to it so I bought it. It wasn't perfect but I quickly reached out to them and Pham was quick to respond and made sure to accommodate and make all the changes I needed on their app.

App is not perfect at first but Pham was awesome to make it perfect for us. Best customer service, I've ever received from one of the Shopify app developers.

Hatt Foundation
United States
8 months using the app
Omega replied July 21, 2021

Hi Hatt Foundation,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team