Reviews (14)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 11, 2024

Very easy to use and ideal for a small business without masses of resources. Allows easy identification of any product issues that I have in my store which helps me to efficiently manage my product file.

Would recommend!

Willow and Wine
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
October 29, 2023

Realmente ahorra mucho tiempo encontrando errores flitrados de productos.

Corseteria Lita
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2023

Works good and saves alot of time. Works good and saves alot of time. Works good and saves alot of time.

Dirt Cheap RC SAVING YOU MONEY, ONE PART AT A TIME
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 7, 2022

Great and very fast app, you can check every error withing a seconds. I would recommend it if you have a lot of different products in the shop.

BIKERS OUTLET
Slovenia
About 2 months using the app
January 10, 2023

Great, easy app! Not too much (distracting) information, 'simple' lay-out, just what you need with an app like this!

Party-shoes
Netherlands
29 days using the app
November 11, 2021

I use this app to help me manage inventory in my drop shipping store. It helps me find and fix errors before they become a problem. I just started using it.

Chestnut House Goods
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 17, 2022

Really useful. I use it in conjunction with Stock Sync. It makes it much easier to figure out issues, weird descriptions and duplicate products.

The Monitor Lounge
United States
12 days using the app
August 11, 2021

Super app, immediately found 5 products with either missing info or duplicated SKU's. Can recommend!

Magli.dk
Denmark
9 months using the app
August 11, 2021

Does what it says. Navigates smoothly and it is free! Just started using it and already discovered a few hundred products with missing sku's and things like that.

Soundporium Music Store
United States
2 months using the app
December 2, 2021

Great way to get an overview of mistakes in your product listings. Easy to search products and correct.

TAWAPA
United States
2 months using the app