Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

The support staff at Ownbase is so kind and helpful. I was struggling with getting my inventory to sync on TikTok and could not figure out why. The staff at Ownbase customer service was so patient and helpful. They got my inventory to sync and I started making sales within 30 minutes! The app itself is very easy to use to load your items onto your TikTok seller account. I wish I had know about this months ago.

Lady Janes Chic Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Ownbase is seriously clutch!

I was on the hunt for something to seamlessly move my Shopify products over to TikTok, and boom, Ownbase showed up! It's like magic - my products transfer over perfectly every time.

their customer service are awesome as well, Any questions or help and they are on it instantly

Highly recommend!!

Anime Village
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 19, 2024

The app is very intuitive to use, once I had it set up it was smooth sailing and I didn't have to worry about it. The customer support is also 10/10 and they dealt with all my queries.

SeasonInspo
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Ownbase has some great features, and the idea behind it is brilliant. It's easy to use, and I love that I can update everything in one place. they have amazing customer service!

AquaAnglers
United States
12 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Ownbase works out-of-the-box with zero hassle. I tried 2 other apps to sync my TikTok shop and had nothing but trouble. With Ownbase I was up and running in less than an hour and everything synced up beautifully. If you're on the fence, give Ownbase a try. You won't regret it.

Laka Java
United States
7 days using the app
March 5, 2024

I have been using app for abt a week maybe more my inventory has not synced 100% and ownbase is withholding my money for some apparent reason. I have made the purchase for the customer and still have nothing pending and shopify said they are unable to see it also. I have had more orders roll in and I don't have the funds to cover them now because nothing has rolled over. So now I am going to lose 19.00 or so in sales plus the 76.00 that is God knows where which was my starting capital. I really like this app until it took my money and inventory started getting a little weird. I just added the inventory no biggie but the loss of money is unforgettable.

TypsyGypsy Charm
United States
12 days using the app
Ownbase replied March 7, 2024

Hello, TikTok Shop sales is paid directly by TikTok Shop. It's never paid by a 3rd party or Shopify. We have explained this to you by sharing the article by TikTok Shop on how and when you'll receive the payout by TikTok Shop. You can also check with TikTok Shop Support or any other TikTok Shop sellers.

We hope you can understand that we are not withholding any of your funds, and re-consider the review as it's completely false and invalid.

March 19, 2024

Amazing! Love great customer support. Had my problem fixed literarly in 5 minutes

DIAMALFI
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 25, 2024

My customers orders were duplicated once by TikTok Shop and once by Ownbase. This charged the customer twice and we had to issue a refund.

Viva Siempre
United States
15 days using the app
Ownbase replied March 28, 2024

Hello, we have to clarify that Ownbase only imports the order only once. Your other order is imported by TikTok Shopify App, causing the duplicated orders on Shopify.

The correct setup is to have Ownbase as your only App to sync your TikTok Shop (and not install another sync App like TikTok Shopify App).

Would appreciate if you can re-consider the App review again, as the issue is not caused by our App, but rather because your store has multiple sync Apps installed together.

January 2, 2024

I have used on two different stores. If I had any issues, customer service was very quick and helpful.

DC Legacy
United States
10 days using the app
December 30, 2023

A lot of my products are very well in stock, as soon as I upload them they are out of stock on Tiktok Shop?? Why is this happening...

Martini Trends
United States
25 days using the app
Ownbase replied January 3, 2024

Hello, the inventory for TikTok Shop is based on the selected Shopify location on your Ownbase Setting. We checked you have multiple Shopify locations, and some of your products do not stock the inventory at your selected location for Ownbase (but it might be stocked at other Shopify locations), therefore it's set as out of stock on TikTok Shop.

We have sent email to you to share the details, but haven't heard back from you.
Kindly check your email or reach out to us, so we can help guide you to set the right setup for your shop.