Oxi Social Login

Oxi Social Login

by Oxi Apps

One click login with Facebook, Google and many more

4.7 of 5 stars(406 reviews)

All Social Login Integration

Login with any of your Social Networking Platform in Single Click

Automated Setup & Installation

Have Social Login up and running within minutes.

Increased Signup & Conversion

Collect more customer data and have less cart abandonment


About Oxi Social Login

Simpler and Faster Login/Registration

With Social Login, customers can login with their existing social identities. By avoiding existing registration and login procedure which is slow procedure it's an opportunity for increased customer conversion. With Social Login there is a lesser chance, that customers abandon their cart.

Services

  • Facebook
  • Google
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Amazon

Features

  • Automated Installation
  • Customize Services
  • Configure your own app by providing your Client ID and Secret
  • See users registered through Social Login
  • Auto Tagging of users

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • Google,
  • Twitter,
  • LinkedIn,
  • Amazon

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

Essential

$1.99/month

  • Social Login
  • Customer List and Exports
  • Graphs and Analysis
  • Multipass Support

Pro

$4.49/month

  • Customer List and Exports
  • Graphs and Analysis
  • Multipass Support
  • Login Popup
  • More Permissions, User Profile
  • Custom Apps/White labelling

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

DesignerShaik

Facebook log in works.. but others doesn't... Redirection Error when logging in.. using gmail, amazon , etc...

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for trying social login app on your store and sorry that you faced a problem.
Wanted to check the mentioned issue, however I see you've disabled the login. Let me know, if its possible for you to enable it again and give me some more information so that I can have a look. Rest assured, we do our best to make sure that the app is on par with your expectations.

iwi Life

Customer services for this tool is great. They are super responsive if you have any questions! Recommended!

madebyartisans | Online

We had used another social login application which Shopify removed and we needed to find an alternative - while the previous solution worked, the Oxi App's social login solution is so much better and very glad we chose it. Not only is it one of the easiest to integrate into any theme, it also seamlessly joins existing accounts created directly in Shopify with the social login account making for a great customer experience.