Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
September 20, 2023

We have been using this app for over a year for our 3 Shopify stores and it is the best Packeta / Zásilkovna app. Thank you very much to the developers! It takes some time to set-up all settings, but the results are worth it!

IKEN
Czechia
About 19 hours using the app
February 17, 2023

Funkční aplikace, vynikající technická podpora, která dokáže poradit s nastavením a vyřešit jakýkoli problém.

Pokepoint
Czechia
9 months using the app
November 11, 2022

Výborná aplikace, která šetří čas, minimalizuje prostor pro chyby a dělá přesně to, co má. Vynikající podpora (Honza), který nám vždy ochotně vyšel vstříc při přidávání nových funkcí do aplikace. Děkujeme!

Zdravé tričko.cz
Czechia
5 months using the app
happyapps.cz replied November 11, 2022

Moc děkujeme za vaše hodnocení. Kdykoliv jsme vám k dispozici :)

Edited February 22, 2023

Aplikace funguje, jak má. Obsahuje všechny funkce, které potřebuji: výběr pobočky Zásilkovny, automatické podání - tvorbu štítku, přidání sledovacího čísla k objednávce. Jediné mínus se netýká aplikace ale možností shopify: výběr pobočky se provádí po dokončení objednávky, což je napoprvé trochu nezvyklé. Také podpora funguje dobře a odpovídá rychle.

La Litera
Czechia
3 months using the app
May 17, 2023

When you're choosing an app the most important criterion is great support. And these developers really care about their customers. The app works flawlessly and the support is amazing.

Royalsperfume
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
April 4, 2023

Fast and reliable app compared to competitors. For Zasilkovna integration this one is the best that we found.

Promisera España
Estonia
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2023

Everything works great, lots of time saved not have to input packages manualy. Also, support is quick to response and helpfull. Can recommend this app.

EmmaVerse CZ
Czechia
About 1 month using the app
April 30, 2023

Aplikace funguje, návody jsou jasné a stručné, podpora rychlá i o víkendech. Rozhodně doporučuji! :)

elegaMte
Czechia
4 days using the app
January 23, 2024

HOUSE OF TRICHOMES
Czechia
23 minutes using the app