Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2024

Really happy with Packrooster! This app has really helped us in the efficiency and reliability of order processing. In addition, customer service is super good and fast!

Shave Club
Finland
4 months using the app
February 12, 2024

Simply the best app for fullfilling orders and printing shipping labels. Packrooster saves a tons of time with automatic printing and fulfillling with barcode reader. Have been using for years.

Tehtaalta.com
Finland
4 months using the app
December 14, 2023

Very simple to use and great service. They actually went straight and fixed a bug I reported within a couple of days.

Red Hat Factory
Sweden
13 days using the app
July 27, 2023

We have been using Packroosters for 1,5 years now and we are happy that we found this app. We are located in Finland and wanted to have the following things:
-Possibility to use different carriers with ease.
-Easy to use app for ordering delivery services
-Flexible options for shipment pricing (most flexible yet!)
-Good support that responses quickly

Packroosters have delivered all the above. We highly recommend to give it at least a try!

Pipemade.com | Online Store for Drain Professionals
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
September 18, 2023

Great app that has supported the needs of our growing online store in Finland and in other markets in Europe. Above all, their customer service is fast, super friendly and will work to resolve any fulfillment issue we encounter.

Kuoma
Finland
Over 1 year using the app
July 24, 2023

We are using Packrooster only for showing pick-up points to some Posti and Matkahuolto services at checkout. It has worked very well. All settings in the app are clear and easy to update. And their support is excellent! Replies to any questions come very fast and the instructions are clear.

Pomar.fi
Finland
10 months using the app
October 3, 2023

This app has truly been a game-changer for us, addressing multiple pain points with ease. The support team has been nothing short of outstanding – always friendly and exceptionally helpful. Furthermore, we've successfully rolled out a few custom changes that have supercharged our workflow. We absolutely recommend this app to anyone looking for a solid solution.

CANDOWE.LV
Latvia
About 2 months using the app
September 20, 2023

We have been using Packrooster to make our PostNord labels for about 2 months now at Sneak.fi. We haven't faced any major issues and everything has been very smooth and simple. The support is very fast, we solved our problem in 5 minutes from sending the mail.

Sneak
Finland
2 months using the app
July 5, 2023

Our experience with Packrooster was very good! First, the application worked perfectly, and we did not experience any issues when fulfilling orders through Packrooster. Second, and more importantly, the support we received from the Packrooster team is exceptional! They go above and beyond to ensure that you get everything working correctly. I even had one Zoom session where the support team (Tatu) explained to me carefully how everything worked. We 100% recommend the app :)

SANDCAT
Estonia
About 2 months using the app
September 19, 2023

So happy with Packrooster! The app is working well and the system is top-notch. What truly sets Packrooster apart though is their dedication to customer satisfaction. The support team (Tatu) made the entire process hassle-free and we felt like valued customers throughout.

Halla Halla
Finland
6 months using the app