Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its image optimization features that enhance website loading speed and SEO. It's praised for its image compression ability, which maintains quality while reducing size, and for optimizing ALT tags and image file names. Many reported improved website speed and higher Google rankings post-installation. The app offers free image optimization credits and pre-loading pages for a better user experience. The customer support is noted for their prompt and efficient service.

December 21, 2023

Helped me with everything and more. I appreciate the service, and look forward to reaching out again.

Multi Clothing Brand L L C®
United States
Over 3 years using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with the assistance you needed and more. Our team is always here to help and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

January 2, 2024

Great app we. Better try if we want success for your store and its affordable I love itttt .

computergadgets3949
United States
14 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and finding it affordable. We are always looking for ways to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. Thank you for your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

January 21, 2024

Downloaed this app to test out - very easy and intuitive to use and definitely increasing download speed. Thank you.

Pobjoy Diamonds
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
October 13, 2023

So far, I like how easy it has been to implement. Far easier than I first imagined it would be.

Careful Spend
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

We are happy to hear that our product has been easy to implement for you. We strive to provide user-friendly solutions that can be easily integrated into any workflow.

Thank you and have a great day!

All the Best,
Gill- Customer Support

December 15, 2023

super et pratique, merci!

Kiddomania
Canada
About 19 hours using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir donné un avis 5 étoiles. Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants de sentir que nous vous avons bien servi.

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment !!

Cordialement,
Gill-Support client

February 7, 2024

Great Service and very useful App, saved 8mb with that app and i thought there was nor more space to optimize :D

Ölich
Germany
September 4, 2023

Initial experience is very streamlined and simple to implement - which is fabulous

Emma Hobson Designs
Australia
About 2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied September 11, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us 5 star review. We are glad you found the app very helpful and simple to implement.

If you still need any further help, please feel free to reach out to us.

Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

August 4, 2023

really nice good app cant apreaciate it enough dshfidifhsdifhsdihfsdihfisdfisdhfisdhfidsfidddhdhddhdh

SNEAKERLABINDIA
India
About 2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied August 9, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app helpful and we appreciate your support. If you have any suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

August 16, 2023

good and free which is hard to get...............................................................................

SUGAR.
United States
29 days using the app
SEOAnt replied August 22, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app good and appreciate that it's free to use. We strive to provide valuable tools and resources at no cost to our users. Thank you for choosing our app and we hope to continue meeting your expectations.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

November 13, 2023

bom

VN - Versatilidade Natalina
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hello there,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support