Reviews (150)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in boosting website speed and SEO. It's praised for optimizing images without quality loss, improving mobile load speed, and pre-loading pages for a faster experience. Many appreciate its user-friendly interface, affordability, and responsive customer support. Additional trial credits are also available upon request.

December 21, 2023

Helped me with everything and more. I appreciate the service, and look forward to reaching out again.

Multi Clothing Brand L L C®
United States
Over 3 years using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with our customer service team. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with the assistance you needed and more. Our team is always here to help and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you for choosing our application and please let us know if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

March 12, 2024

Simple et efficace

Bonnes Idées Décoration
France
About 2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied March 18, 2024

Hello There,

Thank you for giving us a 5-star review. We are really grateful to feel that we served you well.

If you have any questions, please feel free contact us any time!!

Best Regards,
Gill-Customer Support

January 21, 2024

Downloaed this app to test out - very easy and intuitive to use and definitely increasing download speed. Thank you.

Pobjoy Diamonds
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
SEOAnt replied March 18, 2024

Hello There,

We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that it's easy to use. Let me know if you have any other feedback or questions.

All the Best,
Gill | SEOAnt- Team

January 2, 2024

Great app we. Better try if we want success for your store and its affordable I love itttt .

computergadgets3949
United States
14 days using the app
SEOAnt replied January 3, 2024

Hi There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and finding it affordable. We are always looking for ways to improve our app and provide the best possible experience for our users. Thank you for your support and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or concerns.

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support

February 7, 2024

Great Service and very useful App, saved 8mb with that app and i thought there was nor more space to optimize :D

Ölich
Germany
16 minutes using the app
SEOAnt replied March 18, 2024

Hi There,

That's fantastic to hear! I'm so glad that the app was able to free up some space on your device and that you're finding it useful. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us!

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support

April 24, 2024

tOP

Paradise Papetes
Brazil
14 days using the app
August 14, 2023

Great customer support. Helped in setting up and getting the app to do what i needed it to do

Coasters4fun
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
SEOAnt replied August 15, 2023

Hello There,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear that our customer support team was able to help you set up the app and achieve your desired results. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you for choosing our app!

Best Regards,
Gill | Customer Support :)

August 4, 2023

really nice good app cant apreaciate it enough dshfidifhsdifhsdihfsdihfisdfisdhfisdhfidsfidddhdhddhdh

SNEAKERLABINDIA
India
About 2 months using the app
SEOAnt replied August 9, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app helpful and we appreciate your support. If you have any suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)

October 13, 2023

So far, I like how easy it has been to implement. Far easier than I first imagined it would be.

Careful Spend
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
SEOAnt replied October 20, 2023

Hello There,

We are happy to hear that our product has been easy to implement for you. We strive to provide user-friendly solutions that can be easily integrated into any workflow.

Thank you and have a great day!

All the Best,
Gill- Customer Support

August 16, 2023

good and free which is hard to get...............................................................................

SUGAR.
United States
27 days using the app
SEOAnt replied August 22, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you find our app good and appreciate that it's free to use. We strive to provide valuable tools and resources at no cost to our users. Thank you for choosing our app and we hope to continue meeting your expectations.

All the Best,
Gill | Customer Support :)