Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 36% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 27, 2021

I came to the app with a view to making a nice password page to have as my coming soon page. I don't seem to be able to do this as the landing pages are labelled as "pages" and I can't figure out how to turn page to password page?

LeafBox
Ireland
9 months using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi LeafBox, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the experience you had. I will have your feedback relayed to my product team and we will work on making our interface more intuitive.

October 21, 2021

am starting, just give me a month to evaluate. why asking me just after installation of app my rate? view? I have installed it as basic option, let me see how it will work for me and later enjoy or not. Thank you

Image and wear It
Nigeria
8 months using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi Image and wear It, Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. I will have your feedback relayed to my Product team. In the meantime, we have reached out to you to offer you a free personalized onboarding demo and other exciting gifts. Please respond to the email and we will get you set up.

April 22, 2021

Great customer service! They have help me many times. They respond in a timely manner. I recommend it.

Abstract Home Art
United States
8 months using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi Abstract Home Art, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

May 7, 2021

pretty easy to navigate. Love the templates that they have to choose from! i used it for landing page views

Uzuri Boutique
United States
6 months using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi Uzuri Boutique, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

April 4, 2021

So Great ! Easy use ! Maybe you can improve the choice of design with more options ! Integrate your own autoresponder system to facilitate email management !

PREMIUM™
France
2 months using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi PREMIUM™, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. I will have your feedback relayed to my Product team and we will definitely work on adding this feature for you.

April 9, 2021

Criei apenas uma landing page, mas estou gostando muito. Fácil de usar e intuitivo, vários modelos legais para usar e completamente integrado com o Shopify.

Brasil Direct Shop
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi Brasil Direct Shop, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

March 30, 2021

Ótimo, gostei bastante dos templetes. Super recomendo esse aplicativo para outras pessoas. Muito obrigado!

InStore - Você quer, você pode!
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi InStore - Você quer, você pode!, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

October 20, 2021

Easy to install. Just added the app. Cannot tel as much as I normally would as I have just installed it. I will come back later for a complete the review

LA MIA BORSA
Romania
About 1 month using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi LA MIA BORSA, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

June 17, 2023

Once I got the hang of it I found this app really useful and am using it for one of my pages. The templates they offered were transferable/editable to suit the page I was creating.

Bintended
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Mailmunch replied November 16, 2023

Hi Bintended, We appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.

August 22, 2021

This app has awesome landing pages to collect emails for your e-commerce business. I highly recommend this app for your business

Lavish Mobb Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app
Mailmunch replied October 21, 2021

Hi Lavish Mobb Boutique, We really appreciate the nice review you left for us. If you require any assistance from our end, please free to reach out to us by clicking on the Live Chat button in your Pagemunch account.