Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
November 10, 2023

What a waste! I spend time making the catalogs and doing research, I should ahve seen the reviews. Easycatalog is the highest rated catalog creator in Shopify for a reason and wish I use them from day 1.

Simzzstore
United States
8 days using the app
HukCommerce Agency replied November 11, 2023

Hi there,

We have reviewed your case and it seems that you haven't subscribed to our app, which means you won't be able to use it. However, please be aware that you are eligible for a 3-day free trial of our app.

Best Regards
Kien

March 21, 2024

Most of the attributes are broken, the filters are wrongly mapped, it brings up just draft products... in the end no useful at all

Los campos están mal mapeados, no actualiza el catálogo, es poco intuitiva, realmente bastaron 10secs para ver que es una app que no funciona bien

Mi Pedido Verde
Mexico
HukCommerce Agency replied March 30, 2024

Hi there,

I'm so sorry you had a frustrating experience!

Our app is designed to work with most Shopify themes automatically, but some Shopify themes have unique code markup that may require some additional settings in the app to be configured.

Our support team is happy to help resolve these issues and has sent you an email to offer assistance. These issues can almost always be resolved in less than 10 mins.

Give our support team a chance to help -> you won't be disappointed 😊

Best Regards
Kien

September 9, 2023

ugly catalogues are generated

Mont de Piété-Berg van Barmhartigheid
Belgium
22 minutes using the app
HukCommerce Agency replied September 10, 2023

Hi there,

This is Kien from the Support team, and I sincerely apologize if you did not receive our response for any reason.

Sorry because we don't know what is your issue so please explain your issue via email then we can assist you.

Best Regards
Kien

October 13, 2022

Signed up for the free trial, I did not like the app and now there is no way to cancel the free trial and avoid paying for the app.

SMEKS
South Africa
2 days using the app
HukCommerce Agency replied October 13, 2022

Hi there,

Kien here from HukCommerce. I'm sorry to hear your experience. I've checked your case, the app won't charge your money if you are using it less than 7 days, the free trial is 7 days so app will charge if you are using it more than 7 days.

Best Regards
Kien

October 28, 2022

Quiero cancelar esta aplicacion ya que no esta funcionando tan facil para mi pagina y no encuentro donde cancelar esta subscripcion.

Joyería Miriam
Mexico
About 22 hours using the app
HukCommerce Agency replied October 28, 2022

Hi there,

Kien here from HukCommerce. I'm sorry to hear your experience. I've checked your case, the app won't charge your money if you are using it less than 7 days, in case you want to cancel subscription you need to uninstall the app only.

Best Regards
Kien

December 18, 2023

Urbanfeet
India
5 days using the app
HukCommerce Agency replied December 19, 2023

Hi there,

This is Kien from the Support team. I sincerely apologize if you haven't received our response for any reason.

We're sorry, but we're currently unaware of the issue you're experiencing. Could you please explain the problem via email? Once we have more information, we'll be able to assist you accordingly.

Best Regards
Kien