Reviews (64)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 3, 2024

great app! after testing few app we choosed this one, it is clean , it is doing the job and the support is getting fast answer if needed, we do like this app and recommend it

Jacotte Chollet
France
4 months using the app
April 22, 2024

This application is more than wonderful. It solves the problem of electronic invoicing, especially for stores in the Gulf and Saudi Arabia. It fulfills all government requirements. Not only that, the technical support is more than wonderful. It was quick to respond. It continues to work with full efficiency until the problem is solved. they are perfect

FWF PRINTS
Saudi Arabia
7 months using the app
February 16, 2024

It's wild that Shopify doesn't come with this feature built in, but this app has been great. We're still using the free version and it does everything we need, which is simply creating pdf invoices. I'm leaving this review because the customer service team has always been great, and is happy and quick to help make adjustments to my app whenever needed.

All The Bitter
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 14, 2024

Love this app! Very easy to use and super helpful. The customer service is amazing. I have other apps from them, and the level of support we get is just outstanding. I highly recommend it.

Crochetree
United States
4 days using the app
March 22, 2024

Very easy to install the APP and set up the invoice template. It is really fast to get invoice for our orders and we can send the invoice to customers automatically. We recommend it, thanks.

megawheels.com
Hong Kong SAR
4 days using the app
March 1, 2024

Free version is just terrible, very bad looking when printed and just have so many things which aren't logical. Can NOT recommend. No idea are the paid versions any better, the experience of trying the free one does not really make me to want to pay but rather find another app for this purpose.

MyrTikki
Finland
About 1 month using the app
Architechpro OÜ replied March 2, 2024

Thanks a lot for the review and sorry it didn't met your expectations. Please contact our support team and we can apply the changes you need or explain the functionality of the app in case it was not straight forward to you. Our app is highly customisable and we were able to meet the requirements of thousands stores with their particular use cases. We can also show you what the paid version contains.

February 14, 2024

This app is so good. It is exactly what we needed-we had customer before installing this app telling us that they could not download the invoice in their accounts. Now they can!
The team is wonderful and they did a few of the customization for us the delivered everything we wanted. Now it is perfect-we gained the feature of customer downloading invoices anytime they want and also before that when they order, they receive the invoice without my team having to do the invoice-all automatic.
I highly recommend this app and the Architechpro team!

GeneBio Systems
Canada
4 days using the app
March 6, 2024

The team are very helpful!

FemiliPNG Australia
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 13, 2024

Great functionality of the app + fast and helpful support team (fixed the custom template within a day).

Mason Garments
Netherlands
5 days using the app
January 16, 2024

The best customer service. The team is very easy to deal with.
Quick responses every time and all my problems were solved in a short period.
Highly recommend!

eBPak
Australia
10 months using the app