Reviews (24)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 29, 2024

Shopify doesn't give the option to print a complete draft or invoice, just the order page which looks awful and doesn't show complete notes. Found this app and it does exactly what I needed it to do. It converts all of my invoices, drafts, and orders into a true invoice style & is much more professional presenting to customer. Had a few hiccups but the customer service was very quick to get back to me, address problems, and fix them.

RZR WERKS LLC
United States
26 days using the app
May 4, 2024

This app made everything so much easier for us! The support we got was more then we could ever expected. Thank you! we are looking forward in using this app.

Sweet Vibes
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
April 17, 2024

Highly recommend choosing Oxilayer! We spent a few weeks testing other applications for their functionality, but none of them offered the same flexibility and functionality that comes natively with Oxilayer. Our biggest thanks goes to Edwin from Customer Support, who made adjustments to the app to solve our problems really fast. Among other adjustments, he made capturing product translations from Translate & Adapt possible, which had been a long-lasting problem until now.

DECORATUS
Lithuania
20 days using the app
May 15, 2024

Been using the app for a couple of months now and it works so well, had to ask support for some help and they responded within the hour and had the issue resolved within a couple of hours. fantastic!

Beauty Pro Plus Corporation
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 2, 2024

Template easy to customize. Customer service is great!

SugarPet
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
June 26, 2024

The best app & the best support provision among invoice app world of Shopify.

SAKE Street - Craft SAKE Online Store
Singapore
5 months using the app
April 11, 2024

The app works good, super simple to optimize for your preference, but what's even better is the customer support, absolutely fast replies, clear instructions, and if you don't understand yourself, they take a step further with collaborations and fix it themselves to your liking, great project indeed, will be waiting for updates and see what they will bring to the future!

Udis
Lithuania
5 days using the app
April 8, 2024

Buenisima ! Rápidamente eh cambiado al plan plus el servicio a cliente es el mejor . Te alivia el estrés y el dolor de cabeza cuando no entiendes nada ! Gracias !

OOP' To Bee
France
About 1 month using the app
May 16, 2024

Service client au top. J'ai eu des souci dans la partie de personalisation de templates et Edwin était prêt à m'aider et mis en place ce que j'ai voulu avoir.
L'application est simple à utiliser et je recommande à tous.

S2 Sneakers Specialist Vichy
France
18 days using the app
March 21, 2024

Edwin provides top service and helps you set up the app till it's perfect. The app is very easy to use and does exactly what we want. Would recommend.

J-PORT B.V.
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app