PicAmaze Animated Product Pics

PicAmaze Animated Product Pics

by Propero

Custom Text, Animated Watermarks and Labels for Product Images

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

9 reviews

Bhavnagari Dry Fruit Co

Excellent app. Does exactly as it says and very easy to use. Customer support was prompt and very helpful.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you for your review, we will be happy to help you, should you need any support. Do you know you can use the images for social media marketing.
Cheers!

Aston Martin Cognizant F1 Shop

Really helpful app. Quick and easy to install & even easier to use! The app developers are also really quick to reply with my issue resolved within hours!

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. Hope you are able to make use of all of its features and we will be delighted to support, should you need any help.

Dollhouse-Collection

Great App really brings the website to life and makes it interactive plus brilliant customer service extremely helpful in particular Cvetelin went above and beyond by sending me a blog with ideas for great ad creative . Definitely worth a download.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We are here to help with anything so merchants can bring move value and sales. We are working on a new feature to add custom text over the animations. We'll keep you posted. All the best!

Cvetelin Andreev (a.k.a Andy)

japaneed.tokyo

It's an app that makes product photos even more appealing. You can easily convey it visually by adding a message. And support is also kind. I was stumbling on shopify settings. It had nothing to do with this app, but he helped me with the words.

Developer reply

October 10, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! Don't forget to try to share the animations to Instagram and Facebook for more engagement. You can try out our Black Friday/Cyber Monday animations and get more sales during the holiday season.

SmileFoxBox

Very useful app and beautiful design for our products. The creator responds very fast and they are so helpful. We recommend !!!

Developer reply

September 25, 2020

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it. We try to add new animations every week but if you find something that is missing just let us know and we'll add it to the list.

VinoKilo.com

This app is great for those starting out in e-commerce who may not have in house designers yet. The discount percentage and eco friendly tags are very useful for grabbing attention.
The team behind this are highly responsive and helpful when it comes to questions and requests.
Great job on the launch.

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

Thank you so much. The animated images really boost the results on the FB ads and social media posts. Expect more soon:)

Secrets-by-Louisa.co.uk

I absolutely love this app I mainly use the aminations to attract viewers to my twitter posts on my jewellery items
100% service enabling me to process this app correctly
100%communication

Developer reply

August 30, 2020

We appreciate feedback from one of our most active users! We just added Download as MP4 button which you can use in your Instagram posts as well. We'll be very happy to create watermarks with the text you need. Just message us with the words and we'll create the best animations for you.

Thank you very much for the review!

Monte Nativo Ltd.

This app is truly amazing. I didn't expect that working with it was so easy. I believe that it delivers huge UX benefits. It was tested on some of the best selling products, and I already notice increase in the sales. Also the conversion rate has increased slightly. I've been using PicAmaze only for few days, but I think it's really good and it catches the eye of the customer.

Will come back in a month to update my review.

Bogdar

We recently discovered PicAmaze and I think it is a great tool to make you photos pop! Super easy to use, great Shopify integration. Saves us a lot of time and money on outsourcing these task to a designer.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thank you very much for the review! If you haven't tried it yet, share an animated image in your email campaign to see the high click-through rates :)