PickMeUp

PickMeUp

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
9 reviews
9 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
9 reviews
November 28, 2022

אנחנו מנהלים אתר בארבע שנים האחרונות, ממליצים בחום על האפליקציה והסנכרון החכם שלה לנקודות איסוף. המענה והתמיכה מאוד מהירים ועוזרים ברמה שלא חוויתי עם אחרים, מענה מהיר מקצועי וליווי אישי. ממליץ בחום.

4Gamers.co.il
Israel
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
BOA Ideas replied November 28, 2022

Awesome! We are happy to hear that Pick me up resolved all your concerns. We prioritize customer experience and satisfaction, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words...

November 17, 2022

This app gives great value to my costumers that wishes to recieve their packages in diffirent location than just their home adress. You can choose how many pick up they can see in the check out and choose from. The set up was really easy and Amos and the team was very helpul when needed. One thing I should mention, when you upgrade your shopify plan you need to set up the app again for it to shows on the checkout page. it something I didn't know and took me a while to fuiger.

AYO
Israel
Time spent using app: 12 months
BOA Ideas replied November 20, 2022

I loved reading the kind words you left about our support team! Thank you for the review. It means a lot!

Edited November 3, 2022

Very happy with the app. It is easy to set up and the service is great. The team responds instantly and is very helpful.

OSHKA
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
BOA Ideas replied November 6, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

June 15, 2022

I used the app to integrate my courier shipping services with my couriers directly to my checkout very easy to use, support answers very quickly for questions.

Everywear
Israel
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
BOA Ideas replied November 8, 2022

Thanks so much for the feedback!

May 19, 2022

אפליקציה חכמה ומאד פשוטה ונוחה לתפעול
חברת BOA Ideas
זמינות, מקצועיות ושרותיות ברמה הכי גבוהה שיש
אין ספק שאבחר בהם שוב:)

me.
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
BOA Ideas replied November 8, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

April 7, 2022

AMAZING APP! BOA the app developer helped us with each request that we had.
the app integrates smoothly with checkout!

Adika IL
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 months
BOA Ideas replied April 7, 2022

THANKS! Enjoy the app ❤️

October 24, 2021

האפליקציה עובדת נהדר! כמו כן היא מאוד הכרחית וכמעט שלא ניתן לאפשר ללקוחות חווית קניה בלעדיה. מוצר מצויין! שירות לקוחות מצויין!. תודה. The app works great! It is also very necessary and it is almost impossible to allow customers a shopping experience without it. great product! Excellent customer service !. Thanks

מילות מעוצבות
Israel
Time spent using app: 3 months
BOA Ideas replied October 31, 2021

Thanks for this great review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and that it's improving your customers' shopping experience. Let us know if you ever have any trouble or think of any new features you would like to see.

June 9, 2021

האפליקציה עובדת מדהים, מאפשרת בצורה נוחה ללקוח לבחור נקודת איסוף קרובה לכתובת שהזין וזה עובד מושלם. בנוסף הצוות מאחורה תמיד שם לתת תמיכה, לפתור בעיות, ללמוד ולהשתפר. ממליץ בכל אתר

Hampibag
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
BOA Ideas replied June 21, 2021

Thanks for your kind review - we're so glad that you're enjoying PickMeUp. If there's a feature you think is missing or ever have an issue, we're here to help!

May 4, 2021

חיכיתי הרבה זמן לאפליקציה הזאת. היא מעולה!!
נוחה לתפעול וחוסכת הרבה זמן וטעויות.
מאפשרת חוויה טובה ונוחה ללקוחות שלי (וגם לי)
תודה רבה

Meydalle
Israel
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
BOA Ideas replied June 21, 2021

Thanks for your kind review - we're so glad that you're enjoying PickMeUp. If there's a feature you think is missing or ever have an issue, we're here to help!