PickMeUp , 12 reviews

Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2023

תוסף מצויין שמקל על העבודה מול חברת השילוח, שירות מצויין של חברת הפיתוח
אני עושה בו שימוש למעלה משנה ומרוצה.

Private Collection by Pazit
Israel
Over 3 years using the app
BOA Ideas replied March 27, 2023

Thanks for the great review! We're glad it's helping you with shipping. We aim to make shipping management easier with our app!

April 7, 2022

AMAZING APP! BOA the app developer helped us with each request that we had.
the app integrates smoothly with checkout!

Adika IL
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
BOA Ideas replied April 7, 2022

THANKS! Enjoy the app ❤️

Edited November 3, 2022

Very happy with the app. It is easy to set up and the service is great. The team responds instantly and is very helpful.

OSHKA
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 6, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

June 9, 2021

האפליקציה עובדת מדהים, מאפשרת בצורה נוחה ללקוח לבחור נקודת איסוף קרובה לכתובת שהזין וזה עובד מושלם. בנוסף הצוות מאחורה תמיד שם לתת תמיכה, לפתור בעיות, ללמוד ולהשתפר. ממליץ בכל אתר

Hampibag
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
BOA Ideas replied June 21, 2021

Thanks for your kind review - we're so glad that you're enjoying PickMeUp. If there's a feature you think is missing or ever have an issue, we're here to help!

November 28, 2022

אנחנו מנהלים אתר בארבע שנים האחרונות, ממליצים בחום על האפליקציה והסנכרון החכם שלה לנקודות איסוף. המענה והתמיכה מאוד מהירים ועוזרים ברמה שלא חוויתי עם אחרים, מענה מהיר מקצועי וליווי אישי. ממליץ בחום.

4Gamers.co.il
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 28, 2022

Awesome! We are happy to hear that Pick me up resolved all your concerns. We prioritize customer experience and satisfaction, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words...

April 2, 2023

I must say, this app is truly outstanding! From its friendly and intuitive interface to its superb customer service, every aspect of the experience has exceeded my expectations. Whenever I have a question or issue, the team is always there to help, responding quickly and professionally to ensure that I am completely satisfied. Moreover, using this app has greatly improved my overall customer experience on the website - I find it easier to navigate and use, and it has even enhanced the functionality of the website in some ways. All in all, I would highly recommend this app!

One Project
Israel
About 1 year using the app
BOA Ideas replied April 2, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! We're delighted that our app has improved your customer experience in your store. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We'll continue to provide the best possible service to all our users!

November 17, 2022

This app gives great value to my costumers that wishes to recieve their packages in diffirent location than just their home adress. You can choose how many pick up they can see in the check out and choose from. The set up was really easy and Amos and the team was very helpul when needed. One thing I should mention, when you upgrade your shopify plan you need to set up the app again for it to shows on the checkout page. it something I didn't know and took me a while to fuiger.

AYO
Israel
12 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 20, 2022

I loved reading the kind words you left about our support team! Thank you for the review. It means a lot!

May 19, 2022

אפליקציה חכמה ומאד פשוטה ונוחה לתפעול
חברת BOA Ideas
זמינות, מקצועיות ושרותיות ברמה הכי גבוהה שיש
אין ספק שאבחר בהם שוב:)

me.
Israel
3 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 8, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

October 24, 2021

האפליקציה עובדת נהדר! כמו כן היא מאוד הכרחית וכמעט שלא ניתן לאפשר ללקוחות חווית קניה בלעדיה. מוצר מצויין! שירות לקוחות מצויין!. תודה. The app works great! It is also very necessary and it is almost impossible to allow customers a shopping experience without it. great product! Excellent customer service !. Thanks

מילות מעוצבות
Israel
3 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied October 31, 2021

Thanks for this great review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and that it's improving your customers' shopping experience. Let us know if you ever have any trouble or think of any new features you would like to see.

Edited March 14, 2024

This app has stopped working, pickup points periodically don't show up for customers, I have finally decided to uninstall it but there's a ghost of it still there causing problems, and no one is available to help me fix it.

Eva's Used Books
Israel
11 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied May 8, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience using PickMeUp! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in automating your shipping process and saving you time and effort.