PickMeUp , 12 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 2, 2023

I must say, this app is truly outstanding! From its friendly and intuitive interface to its superb customer service, every aspect of the experience has exceeded my expectations. Whenever I have a question or issue, the team is always there to help, responding quickly and professionally to ensure that I am completely satisfied. Moreover, using this app has greatly improved my overall customer experience on the website - I find it easier to navigate and use, and it has even enhanced the functionality of the website in some ways. All in all, I would highly recommend this app!

One Project
Israel
About 1 year using the app
BOA Ideas replied April 2, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review! We're delighted that our app has improved your customer experience in your store. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We'll continue to provide the best possible service to all our users!

May 3, 2023

I've been using PickMeUp for a little while now and I must say it's been very helpful. The app is easy to navigate, and I was able to integrate it with Shopify without any issues. It has saved me a lot of time and effort by automating the shipping process and eliminating the need for manual data entry.

The customer support team has been great as well. They've been very responsive and always willing to help. I appreciate that they are able to communicate in English, which makes it easier to get my questions answered.

Overall, I think this is a great app for anyone who needs to manage shipping on Shopify in Israel. I have been happy with my experience so far and would recommend it to others.

Eva's Used Books
Israel
29 days using the app
BOA Ideas replied May 8, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience using PickMeUp! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been helpful in automating your shipping process and saving you time and effort.

March 26, 2023

תוסף מצויין שמקל על העבודה מול חברת השילוח, שירות מצויין של חברת הפיתוח
אני עושה בו שימוש למעלה משנה ומרוצה.

Private Collection by Pazit
Israel
Over 3 years using the app
BOA Ideas replied March 27, 2023

Thanks for the great review! We're glad it's helping you with shipping. We aim to make shipping management easier with our app!

April 7, 2022

AMAZING APP! BOA the app developer helped us with each request that we had.
the app integrates smoothly with checkout!

Adika IL
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
BOA Ideas replied April 7, 2022

THANKS! Enjoy the app ❤️

June 9, 2021

האפליקציה עובדת מדהים, מאפשרת בצורה נוחה ללקוח לבחור נקודת איסוף קרובה לכתובת שהזין וזה עובד מושלם. בנוסף הצוות מאחורה תמיד שם לתת תמיכה, לפתור בעיות, ללמוד ולהשתפר. ממליץ בכל אתר

Hampibag
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
BOA Ideas replied June 21, 2021

Thanks for your kind review - we're so glad that you're enjoying PickMeUp. If there's a feature you think is missing or ever have an issue, we're here to help!

November 17, 2022

This app gives great value to my costumers that wishes to recieve their packages in diffirent location than just their home adress. You can choose how many pick up they can see in the check out and choose from. The set up was really easy and Amos and the team was very helpul when needed. One thing I should mention, when you upgrade your shopify plan you need to set up the app again for it to shows on the checkout page. it something I didn't know and took me a while to fuiger.

AYO
Israel
12 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 20, 2022

I loved reading the kind words you left about our support team! Thank you for the review. It means a lot!

Edited November 3, 2022

Very happy with the app. It is easy to set up and the service is great. The team responds instantly and is very helpful.

OSHKA
Israel
5 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 6, 2022

Thanks for the feedback, we really appreciate it!

May 19, 2022

אפליקציה חכמה ומאד פשוטה ונוחה לתפעול
חברת BOA Ideas
זמינות, מקצועיות ושרותיות ברמה הכי גבוהה שיש
אין ספק שאבחר בהם שוב:)

me.
Israel
3 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 8, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

October 24, 2021

האפליקציה עובדת נהדר! כמו כן היא מאוד הכרחית וכמעט שלא ניתן לאפשר ללקוחות חווית קניה בלעדיה. מוצר מצויין! שירות לקוחות מצויין!. תודה. The app works great! It is also very necessary and it is almost impossible to allow customers a shopping experience without it. great product! Excellent customer service !. Thanks

מילות מעוצבות
Israel
3 months using the app
BOA Ideas replied October 31, 2021

Thanks for this great review! We're happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and that it's improving your customers' shopping experience. Let us know if you ever have any trouble or think of any new features you would like to see.

November 28, 2022

אנחנו מנהלים אתר בארבע שנים האחרונות, ממליצים בחום על האפליקציה והסנכרון החכם שלה לנקודות איסוף. המענה והתמיכה מאוד מהירים ועוזרים ברמה שלא חוויתי עם אחרים, מענה מהיר מקצועי וליווי אישי. ממליץ בחום.

4Gamers.co.il
Israel
About 21 hours using the app
BOA Ideas replied November 28, 2022

Awesome! We are happy to hear that Pick me up resolved all your concerns. We prioritize customer experience and satisfaction, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words...