Reviews (16)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 31, 2024

It's simple but helpful. Clients can choose delivery and pickup date by themselves before checkout. It provides its own order management platform so that we can review and update the due date or fulfillment quickly. It would be wonderful if the preparation time for pickup and delivery could be separated. Highly recommend!

王西勢
Taiwan
5 days using the app
March 13, 2024

This Pickup Delivery Date app is the greatest app I have downloaded so far on Shopify, not only that it's completely free, no trial period whatsoever, the date picker setup is very easy to customise and also work with the add to cart widget, which a lot of the previous apps I tried didn't support!

I had some coding questions and schedule a zoom call, they were available to chat with me the same day, and most importantly, they solved all my problems one by one!

The delivery date showing on my order confirmation email is one of the things I have been trying to figure out for months! I am sure my customers will be very happy with this update and I am very happy I found this App!

Thank you so much! :)

Daydaycook
Hong Kong SAR
About 21 hours using the app
February 28, 2024

Good as a date picker if you don't want to mess up with code. Customer service was amazing. Had a hard time to understand why the delivery choice at the cart doesn't carry over to the checkout. A bit annoying that the customer have to select in both places. Hope will be better in the near future. I had a talk with Mason. Thank you.

Papagaio Health Kitchen
New Zealand
6 days using the app
May 8, 2024

I would highly recommend this app to others. Mason was very helpful
and helped me with my problem.

Siccreationz Dope Designz
United States
About 21 hours using the app
May 18, 2024

This app is excellent. It works as described. The support is extraordinarily helpful and unbelievably friendly, the best I have ever encountered!

Cakery Cakes
Australia
4 days using the app
February 16, 2024

The app is really easy to use and customize. I needed to get some changes done because my store is in Spanish, nevertheless, the customer service was very fast, accurate and solved all the questions I had. Highly recommend!

bloomflowersec
Ecuador
7 days using the app
May 26, 2024

LOOKING GOOD

LOVE LAUGH
South Africa
22 days using the app
February 28, 2024

The support they gave me was great. The person helped me solve the problem I had of hiding the popup and being able to select the date correctly in the shopping cart. Very grateful for your attention.

LAZOS
Peru
2 days using the app
February 8, 2024

Great app to use, along with really helpful customer service

Uniflora
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
December 27, 2023

Support is amazing and fast to respond. The app looks great and integrates seamlessly into my theme. The features within the app are great, I've tried countless apps. But this is the only one I've found that has everything I need. Highly recommend!

Little Paddocks Flowers
United Kingdom
8 days using the app