Reviews (13)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 1, 2024

Udemærket app, som gør den daglige ordrepluk mere smidigt. Let at komme igang med og fornuftig pris. Vi savner funktionalitet som eksempelvis plukruter, ipad kompabilitet mv. Derfor er vi nødsaget til at se os om efter et management system med flere muligheder, som vi øger vores ordrevolumen. Pikup er en fin og let måde at komme igang med optimering af lagerprocesserne.

a leatherstore
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
January 22, 2024

lots of bugs, Not working good everytime error

Homducts
Pakistan
11 months using the app
247APPS replied January 25, 2024

Hi, In rare cases, the orders contain data that leads to a special edge case and therefore causes problems with the app. We'll take a look at this as soon as possible and solve the problem. Please contact our support via the widget inside the app. We will take a look asap!

February 8, 2024

has good customer support

Muy Moderna Uruguay
Uruguay
Over 1 year using the app
November 13, 2023

Such a handy app if you just need a simple, interactive picking list! Impressively, you can send lists to tablets that are NOT RUNNING SHOPIFY, you just need email and a browser, so it's great if you have temporary staff etc., which we do at this time of year.

We choose which orders to include in a batch, email the list direct from the app in shopify and a staff member follows the link they receive. The link opens their picking list in a browser, which has product images, quantities, vendor and other details to help them find everything. They mark items as picked as they go and they are removed to the bottom of the list; if they click something by accident or notice an error, they can easily undo the action and it returns to the list to be picked.

We can keep an eye on progress in Shopify and see if there are any products pickers are struggling with. We have thousands of SKUs, so this is really handy when we are busy.

There is a facility to do the same with packing parcels, marking each item as you go, but we don't currently use this function; we might do in the future!

We have found 247APPS really responsive if we are having problems, if something goes wrong they are swift to sort it out for us. They helped us greatly in the beginning and we needed a bit of support to work out our needs. Thanks!

Berylune
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
247APPS replied November 15, 2023

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback and sharing your experience with PikUp to other merchants! We are already working on enhancements for the app.

July 30, 2023

I had the pleasure of using PikUp, and I must say it's a game-changer for managing order picking and packing. The app's user-friendly interface allows me to create and update picking and packing lists effortlessly. Selecting orders from the overview and adding them to the lists is a breeze, and I love that I can filter and handle up to 250 orders in just one step!

The Shopify Metafields support is a great addition, making it seamless to integrate with my existing store. Managing storage locations has never been easier with PikUp; it offers a simple and efficient way to assign and organize items in my warehouse.

One of the standout features for me is the option to transfer orders to external service providers, either manually or automatically. This flexibility saves me time and effort, streamlining my workflow.

The mobile device support is another big win; I can process the lists on the go, and the QR scan capability makes it even more convenient. I can't stress enough how handy it is for a busy business owner like me.

Lastly, the ability to download all lists as PDF and CSV files is incredibly useful. It helps me keep track of my operations and share the information with my team.

Overall, I highly recommend PikUp to anyone looking to simplify and optimize their order fulfillment process. It's a reliable, efficient, and feature-packed app that has significantly improved my business's efficiency.

DarBeauty
Oman
5 months using the app
247APPS replied July 31, 2023

Thank you very much :-) We are continuing working to improve the App. Today we replaced the CSV Upload for Storage Locations with XLSX (Excel).

All the best from Koblenz,

Stefan

December 8, 2023

Great app. Easy to use and does exactly what most people need it to.

My Health Oasis
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
November 5, 2023

I tested 5 other order fulfillment apps, none of them came close this one! Value, functionality, and customizable - this app does just what we need it to and has streamlined our order fulfillment process greatly! Thank you Pikup Team!!

Wall Drug Store
United States
12 days using the app
August 8, 2023

Best app for picking that we have found so far! The support team was amazing and they even added extra fields into the packing labels to accommodate our needs!

Unwind Studio
Portugal
8 days using the app
Edited July 3, 2024

Ich benutze diese App fast seit dem ersten Tag meines Shops und möchte diese nicht mehr missen!
Bis dato läuft alles wie es soll.
Ich kann diese App nur weiter empfehlen!

Individual-3D
Germany
12 months using the app
247APPS replied November 13, 2023

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Wir arbeiten Anfang 2024 wieder an Erweiterungen und Verbesserungen. Aktuell sind wir stark in unseren Shopify Versand-Apps für den DHL, DPD, GLS, und Hermes Versand involviert.

January 8, 2023

Just what I was looking for! Speeds up the picking and packing process. Love the layout, easy to use, and the support team is helpful and quick to respond.

Koala Fabrics
Australia
4 months using the app
247APPS replied January 8, 2023

Thank you very much for your (the first) review of our new app.