Use directly in Shopify admin
# Overview Restrict the Cash on Delivery or other payment and shipping method based on postcodes. You can also add an option of checking the availability of the Cash on Delivery payment method and shipping availability directly on the product page, making it convenient for your customers to see if they will be able to use the service or not in advance. You can manage all your zipcodes from the admin panel or can upload a csv file to bulk update and insert. A sample csv is provided with...
Pricing5-day free trial
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
We think it's time to jump ship... Like another review stated, this app worked for a while. Approximately 4 years for us. However it has been useless for a while now. We recently found out that this app hasn't been working for us for the past 3 weeks based on the attempted customer entries log they have in the history section. This has certainly cost us business and probably a lot of frustration as well. The issue seemed to be that the data sheet we uploaded with the zipcodes was removed from our account without our knowledge or consent. After attempting to re-upload a google sheet exported in one of their acceptable formats like .csv, it still doesn't work and we don't see the document or sheet listed in the app like before.
Thank you for your Review. We are really thankful that you was with us for such a long time and feeling sorry that you have to go. We are resolving all the issues that you are facing in the app and also we may need some information from your side too. We would love to work with you again and also we tried connecting you over phone but couldn't, So regarding this we have dropped a mail to you. We again say Sorry for the problem that you have faced.
worked well for some time, then stopped working. Contacted support twice but did not get any feedback at all.
Very Bad Customer Support, they practically do not reply to any issue. APP make the website very slow. There is no point using a app where there is no support from the company. also the impact on website speed is huge
Customer is able to check out with non Serviceability pin codes also with your app
Please check & resolve asap
worst app, not suitable ofr shopify, and customer service is wtremely bad, they will not reply to your any issue. donot recommend to any store