Pincode Serviceability Checker

Pincode Serviceability Checker

$4.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (2.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

December 8, 2016

# Overview Restrict the Cash on Delivery or other payment and shipping method based on postcodes. You can also add an option of checking the availability of the Cash on Delivery payment method and shipping availability directly on the product page, making it convenient for your customers to see if they will be able to use the service or not in advance. You can manage all your zipcodes from the admin panel or can upload a csv file to bulk update and insert. A sample csv is provided with...

# Overview Restrict the Cash on Delivery or other payment and shipping method based on postcodes. You can also add an option of checking the availability of the Cash on Delivery payment method and shipping availability directly on the product page, making it convenient for your customers to see if they will be able to use the service or not in advance. You can manage all your zipcodes from the admin panel or can upload a csv file to bulk update and insert. A sample csv is provided with... more

Pricing

5-day free trial

$4.99/month

$4.99/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

16 reviews

Overall rating
2.6
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 56% of ratings are 1 stars
January 25, 2022

We think it's time to jump ship... Like another review stated, this app worked for a while. Approximately 4 years for us. However it has been useless for a while now. We recently found out that this app hasn't been working for us for the past 3 weeks based on the attempted customer entries log they have in the history section. This has certainly cost us business and probably a lot of frustration as well. The issue seemed to be that the data sheet we uploaded with the zipcodes was removed from our account without our knowledge or consent. After attempting to re-upload a google sheet exported in one of their acceptable formats like .csv, it still doesn't work and we don't see the document or sheet listed in the app like before.

Stems
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Shipway replied January 28, 2022

Thank you for your Review. We are really thankful that you was with us for such a long time and feeling sorry that you have to go. We are resolving all the issues that you are facing in the app and also we may need some information from your side too. We would love to work with you again and also we tried connecting you over phone but couldn't, So regarding this we have dropped a mail to you. We again say Sorry for the problem that you have faced.

July 13, 2021

worked well for some time, then stopped working. Contacted support twice but did not get any feedback at all.

fandli
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
March 20, 2018

Fantastic App, and great support from the team, thanks again!

Dear Boni Plants
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
January 10, 2018

I own an online fresh market that delivers door to door. having an app so customers can check our delivery areas is important. This app is reasonably priced, very easy to use and set up. but what makes using this app great is the great customer service from the developer, in my case Vikas. He is responsive, always address any issues in a timely manner, and has helped me with other issues not related to this app. You cant go wrong with this app, you get way more than just a cheap price.

Sftf
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 18, 2019

Very Bad Customer Support, they practically do not reply to any issue. APP make the website very slow. There is no point using a app where there is no support from the company. also the impact on website speed is huge

RUNWAYIN
India
3 months using the app

About this app

Launched

December 8, 2016

Built by Shipway

About Shipway

4.7 average rating

8 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

#345-48, Spaze It park, sector 49, Gurgaon, HR, 122002, IN

Support

Send a message

contact@onjection.com