We think it's time to jump ship... Like another review stated, this app worked for a while. Approximately 4 years for us. However it has been useless for a while now. We recently found out that this app hasn't been working for us for the past 3 weeks based on the attempted customer entries log they have in the history section. This has certainly cost us business and probably a lot of frustration as well. The issue seemed to be that the data sheet we uploaded with the zipcodes was removed from our account without our knowledge or consent. After attempting to re-upload a google sheet exported in one of their acceptable formats like .csv, it still doesn't work and we don't see the document or sheet listed in the app like before.
Thank you for your Review. We are really thankful that you was with us for such a long time and feeling sorry that you have to go. We are resolving all the issues that you are facing in the app and also we may need some information from your side too. We would love to work with you again and also we tried connecting you over phone but couldn't, So regarding this we have dropped a mail to you. We again say Sorry for the problem that you have faced.
worked well for some time, then stopped working. Contacted support twice but did not get any feedback at all.
The look of widget on product page, does not match with our theme, and there is no way to change it. Can you help ?
Bella Vita Organic
worst app, not suitable ofr shopify, and customer service is wtremely bad, they will not reply to your any issue. donot recommend to any store
Very Bad Customer Support, they practically do not reply to any issue. APP make the website very slow. There is no point using a app where there is no support from the company. also the impact on website speed is huge
doesn't work at all, first of all the place they tell you to paste the code doesn't exist in both areas they tell you. very frustrating. not paying someone for an app that does not work :(
Customer is able to check out with non Serviceability pin codes also with your app
Please check & resolve asap
Great Service Little Bit Take Time To Solve Issue but After All They Did Great Work and Good Job , Good Response .
We are disappointed with this App.Reason being that it only shows whether the PIN Area is serviced or not.But customers can purchase even their PIN is not serviced.
The basic purpose of this App should be to restrict sales within the determined PIN Area.
We are withdrawing.
Farmers Fix Meal Plan
A simple tool that did just what I needed: check a user-entered zip code against a list of zip codes that I provide. It also tracks every entry, so I can see if there are zip codes that I should be servicing to get more sales.
I set most of it up myself, but when I had some trouble getting the CSS to work the way I wanted, the onjection support team hopped into my store and did it for me, free of charge.