Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 2, 2024

use app for longtime. good service and very accurate data. recommend for everyone who advertising with Pinterest. thanks

Giftago
Vietnam
3 months using the app
Omega replied January 4, 2024

We truly appreciate your loyalty and positive feedback! 🙌 It's fantastic to hear that our app has served you well over the long term, providing not only good service but also accurate data for your advertising needs on Pinterest. 📊💼 We're grateful for your recommendation and are delighted to have you as a satisfied user. 🌟 If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or support your advertising efforts, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing our app! 🚀🤝

November 8, 2023

I recently integrated the Omega - Multi Pinterest Pixels app into my Shopify store and it has been nothing short of a game-changer. Installation was a breeze; it literally took just a few clicks to set up multiple Pinterest pixels/tags across my store, which was a huge relief as I'm not particularly tech-savvy. I was pleasantly surprised by the user-friendly interface that guided me smoothly through the process.

The real-time tracking of e-commerce events from PageView to Purchase has brought a new level of transparency to my marketing efforts. The data is sent back to Pinterest immediately, and I can attest that the tracking is 100% accurate. This has allowed me to make informed decisions about my Pinterest ad campaigns. I now have clear insights into what's working and what's not, enabling me to optimize my ad spend effectively.

Voremy®
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied November 9, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that the Omega - Multi Pinterest Pixels app has been a game-changer for your Shopify store! It's great to know that the installation was smooth, and the user-friendly interface made it accessible even if you're not tech-savvy. Real-time tracking and accurate data are essential, and we're delighted it's providing transparency and insights for your marketing efforts. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for sharing your positive experience! 😊🚀

December 5, 2023

The customer service is very professional and solved my problem in time.

Hipberlin
Australia
2 months using the app
Omega replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team. Our goal is to provide professional and timely assistance, and we're delighted to know that we were able to resolve your issue to your satisfaction. If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

December 2, 2023

App works well and support and very good also

eleganto
Israel
19 days using the app
Omega replied December 3, 2023

We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that you're satisfied with the support provided. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our app. We're here to support you whenever you need assistance. Your satisfaction is important to us! 👍😊🌟

November 18, 2023

great customer service!

Wellness By Her Shop
Canada
27 days using the app
Omega replied November 21, 2023

We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope we can stick with you for years to come! In case you have other feedback to us, please don’t hesitate to contact us at any time. 😇😊

June 15, 2023

This is the best tracking tool for Pinterest. We all know that Pinterest is not the best when it comes to tracking. So these guys having API to help track pixels will greatly help in optimizing your campaigns on Pinterest.

Little Lamp Lights
United States
7 months using the app
Omega replied June 19, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support/app as 5 stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

September 25, 2023

Omega apps are always the best! Support is amazing and really easy to do the pixel set up.

Felucio
Netherlands
5 days using the app
Omega replied September 29, 2023

Thanks for the awesome review!💗💗💗 We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Let’s rock data input for ads with Omega - Multi Pinterest Pixels app 🔥

November 8, 2023

So helpfull! +
Amazing job!

Selectique
Spain
1 day using the app
Omega replied November 9, 2023

Thank you for the positive words! We're thrilled to have been of help and appreciate your recognition of our amazing job. If you have any more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Cheers to your success! 😊🚀

July 12, 2023

The tracking works really well! Always had problems with the Pinterest tag not tracking 50% of the conversions. After installing the app the problem was still there....

but the competent support found and solved the problem within 3 days. Now almost all sales and all other conversions are tracked really reliably.

Thanks again!

Babaramode
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
Omega replied July 17, 2023

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

August 29, 2023

Very good and effective app,
the level of support I have received from Tracy is very good. She was very knowledgeable in responding about the app's features and functionality. Very satisfied and happy.

AmbianceLux.Store
Portugal
13 days using the app
Omega replied August 31, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!