Pipe17

Pipe17

Pricing
$850/month
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.3 (8)
Developer
Pipe17

Pipe17: connectivity hub for e-commerce with Order Management

Built for the serious seller. Seamless operations. Grow your business profitably. Order management made easy. Connect selling channels to ERP and fulfillment.

Built for the serious seller. Seamless operations. Grow your business profitably. Order management made easy. Connect selling channels to ERP and fulfillment. more
  • Smart connectivity built for smart ecommerce businesses
  • Keep your flow of orders, inventory and fulfillments moving
  • Order Routing to flow your order based on your own business requirements
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

January 31, 2023

Languages

English

Works with

Deliverr, ShipStation, MCF, NetSuite, ShipHero, API

Pricing

App Pricing

$850 / month

$0.1 per order after 4,000 orders, the capped amount is $ 5,000

  • 4,000 orders/month
  • 5 Connectors
  • 1 connection to an ERP
  • Purchase Order / Transfer Order support
  • Standard Support

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (8)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2024

pipe17 is a one stop shop for integrating your shopify stores with various warehouse management systems and erp systems. no need to customize and maintain various data connections. let pipe17 do it all. regarding performance and customization, pipe17 has easy to set up connectors and business rules to quickly enable marketplaces and connect them to your inventory. pipe17 infrastructure can support 1-2 day delivery performance for the most rigorous of your shipping needs. pipe17 for shopify also supports multiple warehouses and specialized rules for geo-fencing and sku customizations. five stars!

SquattyPotty
United States
9 months using the app
May 22, 2024

The Pipe17 integrations are one of the best if not the best we have ever used, the support is top notch and always ready to lend a hand if needed. Every time we grow, the platform grows with us and we could not be happier.

Luminara
United States
10 months using the app
June 10, 2024

Hands down one of the cleanest, most intuitive interfaces I've ever worked in. Pipe17 brings speed, reliability, cutting edge problem solving to this corner of our business. (Meta or TTS subsidy workflows? No problem!) Customer service is truly white-glove, and the AI mapping support feature is saving us so much time we hardly ever submit a support ticket.

MaryRuth Organics
United States
10 months using the app
March 4, 2024

This app was installed on my store without my permission or knowing about it, what it was, and I've never heard of it. I'm the only one who could have done it, and I definitely did not. It's $850 a month. Super sketchy, putting this here in case anyone else has had the same problem

Mtns Co
United States
13 days using the app
Pipe17 replied March 27, 2024

Hi Mtns Co Team,
We have tried to reach you all by email and phone number multiple times and have been unable to contact you. This is why I am posting this reply directly here. As you stated, the app can only be installed if it is done by someone with store permission. We cannot do anything to your store without your permission. The installation of our app must have been done by someone who has App Install permission for the store. While there is a cost to Pipe17, there were no charges associated with your store since you never completed our onboarding.

Please reach out to our email pipe17-app-team@pipe17.com and we can clarify any questions.

Pipe17 Support

March 20, 2023

Pipe17 is an excellent tool for our ecom business. It seamlessly integrates with our multiple sales channels enabling us to easily manage our orders.  The set-up was easy and their support was extremely helpful and very responsive.  As a start-up, Pipe17 has made our operations more efficient and less of a headache. 

Stryke Club
United States
7 months using the app

Support

Pipe17 can answer any questions you have about Pipe17.

Developer

Pipe17

2101 4th Ave, Suite 2300, Seattle, WA, 98121, US

More apps like this

Free to install
Outsource your fulfillment to a network you can trust
4.8 out of 5 stars 82 total reviews Free to install
UPS eCommerce Shipping Automation Powered by Itembase
4.5 out of 5 stars 55 total reviews Free to install
Convert more shoppers on your site with Prime benefits

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days