Reviews (15)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
September 8, 2023

We are using PitchPrint for about 2 years now. It is a great program for customizable products. We have tried other program beforehand (on Shopify and other platforms), but for this pricepoint we defentily didn't find anything comparable. Since it has an official App on Shopify that was actually our reason to migrate to Shopify (otherwise we would have probably used a different shopsystem - but we needed a good tool for customizable products). In the beginning we had some difficulties to set it up in our store (mainly because of the used template in shopify, it was a bought one). The support of PitchPrint did a great job helping us and told us, what code was missing and where to fix it. We had some more contact since and they were always fast and helpful.

We have print-products and laser-engraved products. Through different templates we can actually offer both with different options, but through PitchPrint (they have "Print" in their name, but if you set it up correctly, the program can be used for other things to). You can use the program from the get go or if you know how to program (or have a competent programer) you can also customize a lot of the program itself and just save them as different templates.

Over those 2 years they also added a lot of interessting features. For example the ability to remove the background of a uploaded picture via an automatic AI (the customer can just choose it himself with a little button).

Paule Black
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
July 17, 2023

absolutely amazing app. Value for money is 10 stars. We run this app for almost 2 years now on our shopify plus store. Some specific changes were made to fulfill our needs. Customer support is great, personal and very quick response. Stop looking if you want a great app for web to print on your shopify store.

Bedankjes.nl
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
August 23, 2023

The team behind this app is excellent!!! They have not only been super patient with me as I've changed websites, but they've also helped me with getting the exact look I've wanted. I've been able to have meetings with them, they quickly respond to emails, and they go above and beyond. The app itself is super smooth and an excellent product designer. I love the ability to have unlimited images, templates, and easily tie it to my site. It doesn't take a large learning curve (like with other apps) to learn how to use it. You can't go wrong with this app. I HIGHLY recommend itl

BlackChurchArt
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 25, 2023

We have been using Pitchprint app for over 4 years now. Awesome app and great support. Affordable price.

Vivid Ads Australia
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
August 30, 2023

Great app, easy to install and set up. Had some questions regarding customization and coding, PitchPrint helped us adequately and fast. Very happy with their app and their service.

Onlinegeschenken
Netherlands
5 months using the app
July 27, 2020

I was prepared to spend $100s for a good online designer. Even the expensive ones just don't hit the spot like PitchPrint does. It's extremely easy to setup proper designs and my customers will love this!

Not to mention the support is extremely good even replied on weekends during my free trial. Very impressed and appreciative of them.

Thank you PitchPrint!

Printing Experts
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 3, 2021

I am so happy to have found PitchPrint for my Shopify store! As an entrepreneur, it took some time to find the perfect combination of apps and plug ins for my vision. The icing on the cake is PitchPrint. My printer guy asked me to add a plug in for print ready artwork for my personalized products and made some suggestions…PitchPrint. The best part is it allows my customers to actually see the products they personalize on their computer screen. On the backend it does generates print ready artwork so you can forward the file to your printer or manufacturer. I am about to go live and blast my products and services. I just wanted to take a minute to give the PitchPrint Team the credit they deserve. Customer service, design team, developer, 3D team are all genuinely nice people. Go and give them a look at pitchprint.com to see everything they do. If you are looking to personalize products, I would definitely recommend them.

IN Music Entertainment
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 3, 2021

Brace yourselves because this is going to be a BIG one! First, let me start off by saying the customer support that I have received has been beyond AMAZING! I have been using the PitchPrint App here on Shopify and even tried it out on WordPress for about 3 months now. Rukaya is THE BEST! There is a time difference being that they are located in South Africa but I always have a reply within 1 business day!
There has not been one question that this team has not been able to provide an answer to! Even with me switching from Shopify to WordPress back to Shopify, they held my hand the entire way! I have a printing company and I was looking for a way to allow my customers to "design" on their own. PitchPrint has been that miracle in a haystack. I looked at other programs and none of them were as simple as PitchPrint for me to set up. Also, price wise, this was the best fit for my company! I have a ton of products and a ton of designs so simplicity and affordability means everything to me for my customers! In the PitchPrint platform you are able to use some of their already made templates! You can create your own designs, or have blank canvases for your customers. Customers are able to download their designs within the app (if you would like), they can switch their sizes (if needed) and so much more! The biggest downfall that I have had ONLY ON SHOPIFY is that customers are not able to "save for later" their designs. However, this is something that they are working on to be able to have on this platform. The option WORKS on other platforms and works amazing!
The only other minor issue is that on the MOBILE SIDE (because the screen is small and space is limited) customers are not able to have a custom color option. However, I just added main colors and color options to give a variety of colors to customers and it works just a great!
Even in the 3 months that I have been with the program, updates have been happening consistently. They take pride in this and it shows! Seriously for the price, the unlimited options and the customer service, this Web To Print Program is amazing!

RyanPrints
United States
5 months using the app
Edited December 29, 2018

PitchPrint has been the perfect integration for our platform. The team is brilliant and very responsive to customers who need changes, enhancements and fixes. Thanks Pitch Print team.

Culture Greetings
United States
3 months using the app
April 8, 2020

I used this to setup an online sign store. PitchPrint helped me through the entire setup. They were extremely responsive to all of my questions and provided me with super fast support. The app is really well put together too. I'm very impressed with everything they have created. By far the best customization software I've found.

Signsly.com
United States
3 months using the app