Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2024

I use this app for all 7 of my shops and it works very well, their customer service is great, especially David, who I've known for a long time! Thank him for taking care of me every time!!!

Bohomix
China
2 months using the app
April 28, 2024

This is literally the best shopify app ! every thing is simple and easy to use and the service is just TOP NOTCH, they really helped me out a lot with my store i really recommend this 10/10.

CozyOra
France
6 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Very satisfied with the responsiveness of the support team, especially David, who was able to meet my needs. Thank you.

Okineo
France
About 1 month using the app
March 18, 2024

Super service client chez Pixelio ! Les agents sont réactifs, super disponibles, pro, ils font des vidéos explicatives très claires pour répondre à nos questions. Cela fait deux fois que je les contacte, j'ai été en contact avec Patrick et Marc et tous les deux ont résolu mon problème en quelques minutes. Merci beaucoup à eux. L'expérience client est au top !

Mypetshop
France
4 months using the app
March 6, 2024

This application is really good, easy to use. David was a great help, thank you very much!

SOMAJE
France
19 days using the app
March 23, 2024

Très bonne application simple à prendre en main et efficace! merci à Patrick du sav qui m'a aidé pour la mise en place :)

So Silk
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
April 20, 2024

5/5 , excellent service client , réactif, MERCI à Patrick pour ton aide !

5/5, excellent customer service, responsive, THANK YOU Patrick for your help!

Cervical Dream
France
11 days using the app
May 3, 2024

Vraiment super comme app,

Installation super rapide (5min max),

Je n'arrivais absolument pas a intégré mon ensemble de donnée avec Shopify via API conversion (j'avais un score de 4,4/10 en qualité des données) et depuis que j'ai installé l'application j'ai un score de 8/10

Et le support client est top ! Plusieurs fois que je contacte Patrick et à chaque fois il règle mon problème, donc pour le prix franchement il ne faut pas se priver

Luhax
France
19 days using the app
March 18, 2024

Excellent tracking application! David's responsiveness is superb. Thank you

SIBEL
France
About 1 month using the app
February 25, 2024

Première fois que j'utilise l'app , je suis pas une experte en pixel et je démarre à peine , mais Patrick a été super patient avec moi , en anglais comme en francais haha , au final je suis super soulagée car il m'a apporté la solution sur un plateau d'argent , so thank you mister Patrick .
Best Regards

Filou Pets
France
4 days using the app