Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 2, 2024

Im really glad that i intalled this app it helped me alot

Dufflify
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 14, 2024

The data captured is very accurate, very easy to use, and easy to install. Customer service is very patient in answering questions. Highly recommended.

Gendanday
China
About 2 months using the app
January 14, 2024

t isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.t isn't threatening, defamatory, or being left in exchange for an incentive. If published, we may include additional details about your store to help merchants read relevant reviews.

Russel Bohannon
United States
2 months using the app
March 14, 2024

I would recommend using this app

Herb’s Manchester
United Kingdom
About 24 hours using the app
December 27, 2023

An essential tool for every e-commerce business and marketer! By far, it is way better than other similar apps because it offers a more in-depth analysis and the interface is easier to navigate. Our team definitely recommend it!

Giarité
United Kingdom
About 22 hours using the app
February 19, 2024

good app

MAS VOGUE
Egypt
28 days using the app
April 10, 2024

good

LowPrice
Portugal
1 day using the app
Edited February 12, 2024

This tool provides an unparalleled depth of analytics. From tracking customer behavior to monitoring sales trends, every piece of data is at my fingertips. It's like having a personal analytics assistant that never sleeps.

BuyInTrend
Romania
2 minutes using the app
October 8, 2023

Amazing experience! Alison is truly great. I came to the live chat after I was left completely confused by how to integrate the pixel into my store and connect it to tiktok. Since tiktok has the account, the business center and the ads manager It was really too much. All I wanted was to create a campaign and was stuck at the pixel which was not verifying. In matter of minutes I was good to go. Besides that, she provided great information on other ways I could improve my website conversion and she explained in detail how the app can integrade analytics from all the platforms I use. I have google, tiktok, facebook and instagram. I am sure in the future I will be satisfied even more with the support when I will need to scale my business and will be confused about the data. Definetely worth it!

Carpaqua™
Romania
About 2 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Like

Hope style
Czechia
2 months using the app