Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
May 1, 2019

Amazing! Exactly the same as the shopify version which they 'removed' for some reason?

100% recommend this app as a like for like of the original shopify one.

KewbzUK - UK Speed Cubes
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
September 30, 2019

Love this app! It works exactly the same as the photo editor that used to be available on Shopify, but it does not freeze up all the time. I wouldn't be able to run my shop without it.

Kayla Burke Design
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 3, 2019

Excellent app and works better than the Shopify editor use to. Shopify should hire these guys. Yes, you have to go to a different screen to edit the photos but I kind of like that feature because all my photos are in one place to edit. Works great. Thank you!

Abby and Coco
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 4, 2019

I used this to replace the feature Shopify removed and it's very quick and easy to use!

Would be great if you could select a template size and assign all the pics to one size.

Overall - would recommend to anyone

Sportologyonline
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
February 20, 2020

I used this app to brighten up my photos and do some quick, basic edits. It sucks that I now need an app outside of shopify to do this. Was much quicker when the option to make these minor changes to photos was allowed directly in the product section. This app is fast, free, and it works.

Bold Addictions
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 19, 2021

I use the app to resize my pictures and edit the light and background. It works well. I use the free version and it is sufficient.

NaniTa & Co
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 8, 2019

This is exactly what I needed. The image editor suddenly disappeared from my Debut theme. This app came to the rescue and does the job perfectly.

Bincheys
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 23, 2019

I used this application to help me edit all the photos in my store. Very easy to use and ecxelente support. I highly recommend it.

Simode
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
May 1, 2019

It works just like the Shopify image editor that was taken away (Why?). Exactly what was needed for me.

Shirt Bonanza
Latvia
Over 2 years using the app
May 5, 2019

Génial.il serait bien de pouvoir insérer une image, un logo directement.Merci pour l'excellent travail

OBJESSS
France
About 2 years using the app