Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 4, 2019

Great app to improve the quality of my pics. I use it especially to improve the colour and white background

Gemstones Brazil
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
March 15, 2021

A helpful, and surprisingly powerful, image editing tool if a quick fix to an image is needed. Highly recommended.

DÉCLIC Australia
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
October 31, 2019

I absolutely love this app! I use this app to crop and edit the images I use for my store. I was using an app PixPix and told them that we needed the ability to bulk delete from within a product. They said that is an easy add and it would be available by the next day. I woke up the next morning and they had answered the call! IT WORKS! No more deleting pics one at a time.

Framboise Fashions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 29, 2022

This app is amazing! I have been looking for an app with these functions for a long time. Everything is very customizable according to your needs. I find very useful add stickers to the products. Then in also very nice to modify product's image directly in the app, without open other programs. The great thing is that the customer service is great too! They were very kind and very efficient. They solved everything in a few moments with great competence. Excellent app, highly recommended to everyone, surely I will also try the other apps of this company. Thanks!!!

NuvoleBlu
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
April 1, 2022

Very easy to use. Sharp results. Save a lot of time, no needtoadapt pictures locally and reload. Works direcly on pics stored online.

Cricketco.be
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2019

very good, i liked enough, very good, i liked enough, very good, i liked enough, very good, i liked enough, very good, i liked enough,

Rock N' Heroes T-Shirts
Brazil
About 1 year using the app
January 5, 2023

I have been using this app for some time now (the free version), and it has been extremely helping! The search bar is fast and responsive all the time. Thank you for your service!

6Isaiah8
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 23, 2019

After looking all over for an image editor that fits my needs I found this. This Is The Image Editor I Have Been Looking For! And It's Free! <3

Shop The Secret
United States
12 months using the app
Edited May 19, 2019

Love it only con is that free ver is slow so takes me time. Exactly old Shopify Product image editor

Kaya chic
United States
12 months using the app
Edited June 4, 2019

When Shopify's editing tool went away I couldn't imagine what I was going to do. This app does everything Shopify's tool did. And Shopify's tool used to crash. This one doesn't.

Clayworks Studio
United States
11 months using the app