Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
January 11, 2024

One of the best app for social media automation. It integrate our product with instagram flawlessly and automate our postings.

Punjabi Adda
2 months using the app
January 21, 2024

I was having problems with setup and received excellent customer support. The explanations for the setup were easy to understand. We're looking forward to using this app.

United States
5 days using the app
November 25, 2023

Nice app for scheduling automatic posts to Facebook and Instagram, Customer support is amazing 5 star for that. Add automated videos as well as soon as possible.

United States
About 1 month using the app
January 27, 2024

Seems like a good app however there is no basic help instructions within the app. I should not have to download WhatsApp to contact someone that can help assist me with simple things. Please upgrade these services it’s really frustrating . Also I love posting from the app but how does that link to my website …. ?

Robin Lewis Art
United States
37 minutes using the app
November 29, 2023

This app automates my social media posting and automatically publishes on my facebook and Instagram. It saves me a lot of time.

United States
4 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Absolutely loving this social media scheduling app, it automates my facebook and instagram. Super user-friendly and saves me so much time.

Quick and efficient support available on WhatsApp whenever I need assistance. Highly recommend!

PKJ Retail Pvt. Ltd.
7 minutes using the app
January 27, 2024

this app not have any privacy

take all data and details from store , customers ad order , owner , products ,

United States
1 minute using the app
Tej Studio replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for your review on our Shopify app. It seems you didn't even install the app and make an account.

Still, we understand your concerns about privacy and data security. We would like to clarify that our app is designed to fetch products for scheduling purposes only. We do not collect any other data or details from your store, customers, or orders.

To address your concerns:

- Our app does not take any data or details from your store, customers, or orders.
- The product information we fetch is used solely for scheduling purposes.
- The product information will be removed from our system as soon as you disconnect your store.

We apologize for any confusion or concerns our app may have caused. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our support is available even on whats app or mail at hello@planmysocial.ai