Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
January 27, 2024

this app not have any privacy

take all data and details from store , customers ad order , owner , products ,

LOJY SHOP
United States
1 minute using the app
Tej Studio replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for your review on our Shopify app. It seems you didn't even install the app and make an account.

Still, we understand your concerns about privacy and data security. We would like to clarify that our app is designed to fetch products for scheduling purposes only. We do not collect any other data or details from your store, customers, or orders.

To address your concerns:

- Our app does not take any data or details from your store, customers, or orders.
- The product information we fetch is used solely for scheduling purposes.
- The product information will be removed from our system as soon as you disconnect your store.

We apologize for any confusion or concerns our app may have caused. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our support is available even on whats app or mail at hello@planmysocial.ai