Platoria AI Review Testimonial

Platoria AI Review Testimonial

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes
Rating
4.8 (15)
Developer
Platoria GmbH

Display AI review summaries for products, even if they have ZERO reviews. Boost trust, SEO, & sales.

What is an AI review summary? If the products you sell already have reviews somewhere on the Internet, we fetch those reviews and create descriptive and informative review summaries. On top of these review summaries, you get an average star rating with high review counts that eclipse those of ALL your competitors. Boost SEO with aggregate ratings shown in Google search results through review snippets. With our AI review summaries, you no longer have to plead for reviews or resort to fake ones.

What is an AI review summary? If the products you sell already have reviews somewhere on the Internet, we fetch those reviews and create descriptive and informative review summaries. On top of these review summaries, you get an average star rating with high review counts that eclipse those of ALL your competitors. Boost SEO with aggregate ratings shown in Google search results through review snippets. With our AI review summaries, you no longer have to plead for reviews or resort to fake ones. more
  • New USP → Informative, and fully customizable AI-generated review summaries
  • Boost KPIs → Up to +285% customer trust and up to +80% conversion & sales
  • Review Snippets → Google search results with high review numbers & star ratings
  • Compatibility → With Judgeme, Loox, Vitals, Air, TYDAL, or any reviews app
  • For Most Stores → Resellers, new shops, Shopify Plus, enterprise, B2B stores
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Works with the latest themes

Display options

All reviews page, Review highlights, Review summaries, Rich snippets, Star ratings, Testimonials, Top reviews

Ways to collect reviews

Automations, Import and export, Review migration, Review syndication

Launched

December 27, 2023 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

Checkout, Google Search Result Rating, Google Shopping and SEO, Artificial Intelligence, Any Other Review App

Pricing

Free

Free to install

Enterprise plan available on request

  • 1-3 Products w. Review Summaries
  • AI Highlights Widget
  • Rich Review Snippets (SEO)
  • Email Support

Basic

$7.50 / month

Enterprise plan available on request

  • Everything in Free
  • 4-10 Products w. Review Summaries
  • Unlimited Reviews Analyzed
  • Phone Support

Standard

$35 / month

Enterprise plan available on request

  • Everything in Basic
  • 11-50 Products w. Review Summaries
  • Full Customization
  • 24/7 Support

Pro

$95 / month

Enterprise plan available on request

  • Everything in Standard
  • 51-150 Products w. Review Summaries
  • Product Feed (Ads & SEO)
  • Priority in Queue
  • API Connection

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (15)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 25, 2024

Simply commended for resellers like us! Any products with reviews work with Platoria. That fact makes this app basically a must have for any non D2C store.
Honestly, I cannot fathom why this app is still relatively small.

FitBros
United States
18 days using the app
Platoria GmbH replied June 28, 2024

Thank you for the review! But one small objection if I may: We have D2C stores using us. However, you are right that our perfect customers are resellers.

June 20, 2024

Without a doubt, one of the main advantages of Platoria is their insane customer support. They are pumping out requested features on a daily basis. I asked them multiple things regarding the merchant storefront and they approved all of my requests within 24 hours.

Keep it up guys!

Time Space
United States
29 days using the app
Platoria GmbH replied June 22, 2024

Thank you for the feedback!

Indeed, we try to build the app based on user feedback. We are solving merchants' problems, so it is extremely helpful when people leave us feedback.

July 3, 2024

This is a great app especially for e-commerce reseller stores who are just getting started and don't have any customer reviews. With Platoria you can at least display reviews for the products you are selling. Additionally, the customer service is excellent. I had a couple of technical issues and the CEO reached out personally and took care of the problems very quickly.

Öli Saunas
United States
About 1 month using the app
Platoria GmbH replied July 5, 2024

Thank you for the great review!

In fact, almost all reseller stores have a problem with a lack of reviews with some obvious exceptions like Amazon, Target, etc. So that is why we also have many larger reseller stores.

If you have any further questions, you always know how to reach out to us :)

Edited May 11, 2024

This app is really unique!! You dont need to do this whole process of collecting reviews from your customers. If a store already has reviews somewhere else like on amazon, it just uses those reviews as a base to create these review summaries. The whole app is also pretty intuitive.

Clear recommendation from us!

Luxe Grove
United States
27 days using the app
Platoria GmbH replied May 13, 2024

Thank you for this kind review!

Indeed, a majority of products have already reviews somewhere on the web. Since you are selling the exact same products, people's opinions on the product should be the same. That is why we think that making use of this already available information can be beneficial for all parties involved.

May 23, 2024

We had a problem with our theme not interacting well with this app. We reached out to support who fixed this bug in no time. Pretty impressive! Later, they asked us to leave a review, so here it is :)

FitFusion
United States
About 1 month using the app
Platoria GmbH replied May 26, 2024

Hello,

Now, all the theme issues were fixed. Shopify simply employs so many theme structures that we weren't able to cover them all. But you did the right thing by reaching out to support.

Thank you for the kind review!

Support

Platoria GmbH can answer any questions you have about Platoria AI Review Testimonial.

Data access

This app needs access to the following data to work on your store. Learn why in the developer's privacy policy.

View personal data:

Customers, store owner

  • Customers

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address, IP address, browser and operating system, browsing behavior, client ID cookie

  • Store owner

    Name, email address, phone number, physical address

View and edit store data:

Customers, products, store analytics, Online Store

  • View customers

    Browsing behavior

  • Edit products

    Products or collections

  • Edit store analytics

    Pixels

  • Edit your Online Store

    Theme

More apps like this

2.2 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews Free to install
Collect product reviews & photos that inspire customers to buy
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 total reviews Free trial available
Reseller? Leverage reviews of your products from other sites.
Free to install
Industry-leading Ratings & Reviews suite for ecommerce sites.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days