Plug in Speed , 88 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
September 18, 2019

This plugin is all that one can want. One click install loads of info. Good to see a plugin developed in a non half job fashion unlike many others in the App Store. Well done! Keep up the great work....

Dos Facio Design
Australia
26 days using the app
November 11, 2019

Love this app. Does exactly, what it is supposed to. Customer service is fantastic! I would recommend it.

The Goods and More
United States
17 days using the app
Edited November 1, 2019

As we sell art, I built our site uploading the best quality graphics. It ran like a dog. Now it's lightning fast.

Smashpop
Australia
16 days using the app
June 26, 2018

Quick and precise support.
Simply by following the lead of your support staff , we increased the rating from 50 to 80 in pc , which annoyed us to hell for a while. Everybody cheer in our office for this pagespeed progress .
As a start-up Company ,we need good support like you!!!

Inho Shop
China
16 days using the app
June 1, 2020

Very cool app , i was struggling with my website loading speed and all of my website was optimized with it !! thanks a lot

duke
Canada
16 days using the app
Plug in Useful replied June 3, 2020

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as our top priority.

January 23, 2021

es genial ennverdad me ayuda a mejorar la velocidad de mi web. gracias por tofo y al equipo que está detrás

Alax Home
United States
15 days using the app
November 25, 2019

It improved the speed tremendously. That and getting rid of apps that were calling to other URLS etc. Definitely a component for the arsenal this one. For some reason AVG page load is giving me ??s on the dashboard but I can see the site load very much faster than before and GMetrix thinks so too. Thank you.

Your Vintage Department Store
Canada
13 days using the app
July 6, 2021

I was so worried about the speed of my store, after using this app I just released. This resulted that All the images and codes need to be optimized and the app took only a few minutes. I have over 24 products.

Blut Store
Colombia
13 days using the app
Edited February 22, 2019

I used this app to optimize our website so it would load faster. The support (Miranda) was great. She was very responsive. It did speed things up, but is still is on the sluggish side.

The Palm Beach Baby
United States
12 days using the app
November 6, 2018

Expensive but valuable, 1 button to min the code (java script and theme code) and image size.
Omg 100 words

glowingday
China
11 days using the app