Reviews (17)

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 47% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
February 3, 2024

i had a question is this a good website now and how is the delivery as i am hesitating to start with them because of the reviews. please do tell me

Godmade
India
5 days using the app
January 17, 2024

The only reason this app has 3.1 stars currently as I'm writing this is because of the delays they had a while ago. The quality of the clothing, the branding options, the pictures, the models, the print quality, the SUPER fast shipping and production time. The customer support has a little English barrier, but nothing major. They're very nice and helpful. This POD app is the EXACT app I have been looking for my brand. Good quality and streetwear with branding options. 100% recommend.

PROPER APPAREL
Australia
19 days using the app
September 7, 2023

PODpartner has been an absolute game-changer for my Shopify store! If you're in search of the best Print on Demand app out there, look no further.

I've dabbled with various Print on Demand services, but none even come close to the product quality offered by PODpartner. The fabric and print quality are simply exceptional. The prints on their products are sharp, vibrant, and durable. You can instantly tell that they take pride in delivering the very best to their customers.

What sets PODpartner apart from the crowd is their unique focus on streetwear. In a space saturated with generic options, this app offers a breath of fresh air. The range of streetwear products they provide is diverse and stylish, making it easier than ever to cater to this niche market. It's a rarity in the Print on Demand space, and it's a game-changer for my store.

I have to give a shoutout to Jekita and Hathaway for their remarkable operations management. Orders are processed seamlessly, and I've experienced zero issues. Their efficiency ensures that my customers receive their orders promptly, which is crucial for customer satisfaction.

Exceptional customer service is the cornerstone of any successful business, and PODpartner truly excels in this department. Jekita and Hathaway go above and beyond to address any questions or concerns promptly. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth and enjoyable experience for their customers is truly commendable.

In a sea of Print on Demand apps, PODpartner stands head and shoulders above the rest. With unbeatable product quality, a focus on stylish streetwear, and a top-notch team including Jekita and Hathaway, there's simply no comparison. If you've been searching for the best Print on Demand solution for your Shopify store, your search ends here. I couldn't be happier with my experience, and I wholeheartedly recommend PODpartner to fellow entrepreneurs.

Anabolic Apparel
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
PODpartner replied September 11, 2023

Thank you so much for your incredibly detailed and positive review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that our products are making a difference for your store, and that that our team’s efforts have made a positive impact on your experience.

Your satisfaction and support mean the world to us. We look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional products and service. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you sustained success!

April 9, 2023

I wasn't really sure if I would use this app or not but after using it for two months now, I am so much satisfied with their work, quality, and customer service!!!! They are awesome, and if you are reading this, you should give them a chance!!

Tobeebold
Canada
6 months using the app
PODpartner replied April 17, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this glowing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying our app and that our work, quality, and customer service have met your expectations. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope that others who are considering our app will take your words to heart and give us a chance. Thanks again for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

Edited April 22, 2022

This app is absolutely AWESOME! They have affordable high-quality products and the fulfillment is super fast! They are still brand new, so there are still a lot of things they need to add, but I'm sure they will make this even better over time! They are based in China, but shipping rates are actually more affordable than US shipping rates. lol As it is right now, it's pretty good! They do have pros, as well as a few cons. Pros: - Affordable
- Design tool is AWESOME!
- Branding neck prints (only on the shirts)
- Nice products
- Fast fulfillment Cons: - Based in China (Probably the biggest concern if you're in the US)
- Small product catalog (will add more products in the future)
- Can't put any neck prints on hoodies/sweaters as of right now
- Ships from China, so there's no white-labeling (hopefully this changes)
- Only 1 decoration which is DTG Despite the Cons, this company has big potential! Also, all of their products are that oversized Chinese/Japanese streetwear style. I would only use this company if you want that kind of style. Maybe they will add other products that aren't oversized in the near future, but as of now GREAT company! Oh! customer service is pretty good! I haven't experienced anything unusual as of yet. The Time zone is completely different from the US, and their website interface is pretty decent. It needs a bit of work, but overall really easy to understand and navigate.

Nerdy Ink Apparel
United States
About 1 month using the app
PODpartner replied April 22, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time in giving us a review. We truly appreciate your feedback! Here, I’m sorry that we failed to label the package with your brand. Actually, we do offer white-label dropshipping when orders are shipped out with standard shipping. As for express shipping, we provide customized label shipping. We utilize your brand name and logo for the packaging to ensure that products are shipped under your brand.
I can assure you that we will be consistent in delivering the best service. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our customer support: service@podpartner.com

Sincerely,
PODpartner Team

May 30, 2023

you all are super talented group from the sourcing of the garments that you offer to the fantastic and clearly well-planned build of the UI/UX and functionality of the app using the shopify admin api, it's pretty impressive. like you all are legit on a way different level than the printfuls and spods and print whatever they all are brutal compared to your team and your app plus the most important aside from that which is options for a being creative and offering quality garments, keep up the great work!!

PROD. CACHE RICH
United States
About 1 month using the app
PODpartner replied June 15, 2023

Thank you for your incredibly kind words and enthusiastic review! Your recognition of our dedication means a lot to us. We're committed to maintaining the level of service and quality that has earned your praise. Keep up the creativity and great work as well! Together, we'll continue to achieve remarkable things.

May 29, 2022

Product Quality is really good + the shipping time to Germany ( Where I sell ) is very good ! The standard shipping takes 6 - 8 days ! which is brillant if you compare it with aliexpress or other chineses supliers. I really hope that they gonna add more products but for now its enough for me. Keep up the good work :D

VilleMontre
Germany
4 days using the app
PODpartner replied May 30, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Your suggestion regarding our catalog is precious to us and very much appreciated. As we work hard to ensure our product quality, we will continue introducing unique new products to meet your future needs.

September 6, 2023

DEMENCE
France
7 minutes using the app